You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Le Meridien Fairway

4

Al Garhoud Road, Dubai, 36400

Price From 64.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • B Aljohani

  • January 2016

Business trip

It was good location,close to GGCO metro station and restaurants

  • John Blake

  • November 2015

Did not eat at the Hotel, However very happy with my stay

Happy staff were very good and Helpful

  • ALLAN POTTER

  • November 2015

Room good, service very good,wine expensive,breakfast very poor.

Just don't stay in a room on the right hand side of the hotel (looking at the hotel from the road) There is a very noisy generator going all night.

I had to request a change at 2am very poor after a flight from London

Overall its ok but not in a very good area, I booked because it was close to the airport but most hotels are in Dubai

  • M SOURA

  • October 2015

Le Meridien Fairway

Very good quality and availability of the reception personnel

  • Anas A

  • June 2015

solo traveler

I like this hotel.

Location is convenient and its surrounded by too many restaurants and nightlife like the Irish village. This hotel is very good for business and leisure. The only thing that I didn't like that they don't have underground parking or covered ones. If you have a car...

  • D Doherty

  • March 2015

A first class hotel

The room was excellent, big room with very good facilities-tea, coffee and minibar etc, the room was very clean and well presented, staff were always keen to help and I was extended a late check out with no extra charges, the gym was very well laid out and the gym equipment was top quality as was the pool and Jacuzzi, all in all this was a great hotel for the 2 nights I was there, I travel to Dubai every month and I have stayed in several hotels and by far this was the best hotel I have tried so far.

The hotel is very reasonably priced for the area as it is very close to every amenity, especially the Irish and Global Villages.

  • ROZANA ZAREA

  • January 2015

Luxury with excellent price

Very clean room, cooperative staff, excellent location near GGCO metro station but very poor breakfast

  • ROZANA ZAREA

  • January 2015

Excellent price for excellent hotel

They upgrade our room for free,allow late check up untill 15:00free

  • Per K

  • January 2015

Good but dated hotel, 5 min from Metro, excellent breakfast

Don't mix it up with the other Meridien hotel nearby which is very luxurious.

This hotel probably used to be at the top in the 70s and 80s but is now quite dated. Having said that the staff was good, our room was huge clean and with a super comfortable bed. The breakfast was excellent. Overall no complaints.

  • E Ghanem

  • January 2015

Nice and comfortable

The staffs at the Le Meridien Fairway in Dubai are fantastic and helpful.

Whatever we needed was brought to us in a timely manner and exactly the way we wanted…. Thank You