Le Meridien Fairway

4

Al Garhoud Road, Dubai, 36400

Price From 138.82 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Doherty

  • March 2015

A first class hotel

The room was excellent, big room with very good facilities-tea, coffee and minibar etc, the room was very clean and well presented, staff were always keen to help and I was extended a late check out with no extra charges, the gym was very well laid out and the gym equipment was top quality as was the pool and Jacuzzi, all in all this was a great hotel for the 2 nights I was there, I travel to Dubai every month and I have stayed in several hotels and by far this was the best hotel I have tried so far.

The hotel is very reasonably priced for the area as it is very close to every amenity, especially the Irish and Global Villages.

  • ROZANA ZAREA

  • January 2015

Luxury with excellent price

Very clean room, cooperative staff, excellent location near GGCO metro station but very poor breakfast

  • ROZANA ZAREA

  • January 2015

Excellent price for excellent hotel

They upgrade our room for free,allow late check up untill 15:00free

  • Per K

  • January 2015

Good but dated hotel, 5 min from Metro, excellent breakfast

Don't mix it up with the other Meridien hotel nearby which is very luxurious.

This hotel probably used to be at the top in the 70s and 80s but is now quite dated. Having said that the staff was good, our room was huge clean and with a super comfortable bed. The breakfast was excellent. Overall no complaints.

  • E Ghanem

  • January 2015

Nice and comfortable

The staffs at the Le Meridien Fairway in Dubai are fantastic and helpful.

Whatever we needed was brought to us in a timely manner and exactly the way we wanted…. Thank You

  • M Midani

  • October 2014

a good family choice

Pros: The location is great (being next to famous restaurants and cafés, and close to the airport and Sharjah).

But if you wanna be close to JBR and Marina area, you will find it a bit far away (around 30 mins driving). We enjoyed swimming alone most of the time. Despite Eid holiday, the staff were friendly and cooperative. Valet parking service is available 24/7

Cons:

Other Meridien hotels that I know are much bigger and more luxurious. The pool lifegaurd who was on duty Wednesday evening is nosy and not friendly. He looks and acts like a teenager. In-room breakfast came incomplete and doesn't worth it.

Childcare service mentioned in its official website is not available. Nevertheless, it was a very nice experience.

  • A Samara

  • September 2014

V good

V good hotel

  • GRAHAM H

  • May 2014

Good price airport hotel

Only stayed for one night, after long flight, all staff were pleasant, room fine

  • petros vrountos

  • April 2014

the best accommodation with less money

  • Graham B

  • March 2014

Fantastic Room.

Booked the Hotel to rest between air flights as it was near to the airport.

Heard no noise from airplanes. Thought we had booked a basic room but were surprised by having booked a large suite. The bed was fantastic with soft linen, a good size bath room with a large bath and shower. The other half of the suite had a large table in with a settee and TV along with magazines to read. The staff were very helpful. Full marks.