You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Queens

3

3 CLONMEL STREET, LLANDUDNO, LL30 2LE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (54)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Park

  • June 2016

Tired, dated but friendly and clean

We only paid £73.50 for this room so wasn't expecting a lot.

It's very dated, very tired, but it is clean, beds are quite uncomfortable, service in the bar was very slow, but other staff seemed friendly enough. Needs a massive overhaul, but the guests who were there seemed to be enjoying their stay.

Response from hotel

Thank you leaving your review, incidentally I

appreciate your feedback, I would point out that all the public areas in the

hotel were fully decorated to a high standard recently, in keeping with the

Victorian theme at the hotel and the resort. The majority of the bedrooms

have been refurbished over the past few years, on an ongoing basis.

  • Hannah C

  • June 2016

Queens

Family room was ideal for us.

Room was rather hot so had to leave window open all night which I don't like to do. Lovely hotel, would stay again.

Response from hotel

Delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay , thank you

for posting the review.

  • D Beckett

  • May 2016

Queens

We had 57 stairs was very hard we have said we will stay here again but only if we were in the hotel and not in the annex

  • G Parry

  • May 2016

Queens

All was perfect and we really enjoyed our stay.

I was expecting to get a rubbish room because we had our German Shepherd with us (as in the past that is what we have been given by other hotels), so when we opened the door and saw the room we where amazed. The room was perfect size for us, plus our dog to walk around. We had a lovely service and the staff are very friendly. Also, the guests there were perfect to. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable!

  • A Jones

  • April 2016

Excellent Service

Bedrooms are very dated but apart from that the hotel is perfect.

The service is perfect, food is exceptional value I was surprised at the quality for the price.. Nice big windows in the bedroom for that sea and promenade view. Well heated throughout the hotel.

  • L Graham

  • April 2016

BEST PLACE TO STAY IN LLANDUDNO

I had a truly fabulous break at The Queens Hotel Llandudno Thanks to the amazing staff, superb spacious and immaculate double family room.

See my review and photos on trip advisor. L Graham Manchester.

  • amanda g

  • April 2016

Get what you pay for

Room very dated and tired looking but if looking for something cheap for an overnight stay it's OK breakfast wasn't anything special ..average hotel

  • Claire B

  • April 2016

Lovely

Had a lovely stay, breakfast was excellent.

Brilliant service from reception stage, to getting a drink at the bar and also breakfast in the morning. Service throughout was perfect

Response from hotel

Thank you so very much!!

Queens Hotel

Promenade, Llandudno.

  • J Donlan

  • April 2016

Queens

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Queens Hotel and everybody was so friendly and helpful.

  • david sharp

  • December 2015

Queens hotel

Good clean, relaxing efficient and good food.