You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Queens

3

3 CLONMEL STREET, LLANDUDNO, LL30 2LE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (54)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Lord

  • July 2015

Over priced

We paid a little extra as we thought with it being a hotel it would of a higher standard then the surrounding b&b's however as family were also staying near by it was found the higher price was not warranted and wouldn't stay here again as you could get a nicer stay at a cheaper price.

Response from hotel

I note your comments, it is a shame that we were unable to match your expectations to our price structure.

  • Anne T

  • June 2015

Friendly and efficient staff, didn't book breakfast until the morning of departure, but this was speedily sorted out.

Only complaint about my room was the tv position, at right angle to the bed, instead of straight ahead, not a comfortable position for watching.

Response from hotel

Thank you for your kind comments, and your valuable feedback has been noted.

  • owen morris

  • April 2015

Superb stay

I actually stayed in the Lodge opposite the main Hotel.

It had beautiful sea views, very clean and tidy. Parking was easy and I actually managed to park my car at the side of the Hotel in it's own car park. I did not take advantage of having breakfast so I cannot pass comment on the food. My overall stay was excellent and good value for money. I will most definitely be staying here again and will be recommending the Lodge to my friends.

Response from hotel

Great review, thank you, very much appreciated!

  • charlotte s

  • April 2015

Loved the hotel and all staff were very helpful.

Only problem is the stairs over in the lodge. But overall very helpful.

Response from hotel

Great, thank you very much!

  • L Lauderdale

  • April 2015

Good value for money.

We stayed in the Lodge, everything we need was at hand.

Nice staff, clean room, all good.

Response from hotel

Many Thanks for leaving such a positive review.

  • carole robinson

  • April 2015

You can always rely on The Queens.

Always good

  • Andrew L

  • March 2015

Horrible

Dark, dismal and miserable.

would never stay there again.

Response from hotel

What a strange review, and impossible to respond properly as I have no idea what was wrong – the customer did not raise any issues whilst here!

  • D Brown

  • March 2015

Queens

Receptionist was training and passed us key no sense direction where we was going and I asked what floor she informed me we be staying in the queens lodge not the queens !.

Which I pointed out to the managers she was very professional and dealt my complaint well it is deceiving where we was to stay just people be aware !!

Response from hotel

Thank you for the review. Whilst the details of the accommodation - the Queens Lodge - are clearly stated on Laterooms there has been a recent change on their website layout and we are passing your valuable feedback to them.

  • Paul H

  • March 2015

Working in Llandudno

I was working Llandudno.

Hotel well packed on the sea front. Good sized car park. Nice little room.

Well priced.

Response from hotel

What a lovely review! Thank you very much, do come again.

  • David Lock

  • March 2015

Excellence throughout

Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff.

We were welcomed and received a room upgrade when we arrived. Entertainment every evening at no extra cost was welcomed. Clean throughout.