Reviews - Park Farm


Park Lane, ,, South Wingfield, DE55 7LR

Price From 155.75 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (18)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • S Jarvis

  • November 2015

Quick trip away

Sue a park farm was a very lovely host and made us very welcome.

The Room was of a very high standard with a wonderful big suppersize bed the breakfast was plentifully and we'll cooked would go back again and feel happy to recommended to my friend's


  • October 2015

Park Farm - A Very Special Place

The location deserves a mention.

The farm is surrounded by the most beautiful countryside and the autumnal colours made it even more spectacular. It is a great place if one seeks peace and beauty. Everything about my stay was excellent.

  • S Graham

  • July 2015

Park Farm

Excellent place to stay,very nice hosts.

  • Ken Rutherford

  • July 2015

Perfect break!

Excellent room and facilities, stunning location and friendly reception and service.

Breakfast ample and delicious and sets you right for the day visiting the many local attractions and villages. Perfect location for visiting the marvellous Crich Tram Village which, together with a wholesome evening meal at the local Yew Tree pub, made for a very pleasant couple of days.

  • John Edgerton

  • June 2015

Park Farm

Nice hotel.

  • al parsons

  • April 2015

Park Farm

A lovely location.

A very friendly host. Every thing need for a short or long break.

  • Matt Graves

  • January 2015

Another gem found

I like it when I come across little places like this, almost want to keep quiet about them.

Good for one night solo travelling or the family for a few days.

  • Helena R

  • October 2014

Luxury accommodation in frien day farm setting

This immaculate barn containing three bedrooms was tge perfect location for exploring the peak district.

Friendly and helpful service combined with comfortable and immaculate accommodation.

  • H Hardiman

  • October 2014

Park Farm

A lovely b&b in a beautiful place.

The owners were welcoming and friendly and the property was spotlessly clean. Great breakfast too.


  • September 2014

great stay

I can't recommend Park Farm highly enough.

Every wish was catered for. It was spotlessly clean and excellent value for money. We will certainly return.