Park Farm

4

Park Lane, ,, South Wingfield, DE55 7LR

Price From 145.12 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (20)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • al parsons

  • April 2015

Park Farm

A lovely location.

A very friendly host. Every thing need for a short or long break.

  • Matt Graves

  • January 2015

Another gem found

I like it when I come across little places like this, almost want to keep quiet about them.

Good for one night solo travelling or the family for a few days.

  • Helena R

  • October 2014

Luxury accommodation in frien day farm setting

This immaculate barn containing three bedrooms was tge perfect location for exploring the peak district.

Friendly and helpful service combined with comfortable and immaculate accommodation.

  • H Hardiman

  • October 2014

Park Farm

A lovely b&b in a beautiful place.

The owners were welcoming and friendly and the property was spotlessly clean. Great breakfast too.

  • C ROGERS

  • September 2014

great stay

I can't recommend Park Farm highly enough.

Every wish was catered for. It was spotlessly clean and excellent value for money. We will certainly return.

  • I MOWAT

  • September 2014

Friendly and Professional.

  • claire t

  • September 2014

nice quiet break

Had a lovely time at park farm, friendly welcome and a clean, modern room.

Great fresh cooked breakfast. Would recommended to anyone and would not hessatate to go again.

  • k dennehy

  • August 2014

Fantastic

Loved every second of the weekend would recommend to every one and I will be returning again

  • David Sandford

  • August 2014

an excellent gem.

from the moment that we arrived till the moment we left we were very highly satisfied with this true gem of a B+B.

if you are needing a really comfy, warm homely and very much laid back place to stop in the Derbyshire countryside then you really should try and book to stop here.

  • Duncan McEwen

  • July 2014

Only a short stay but everything was spotlessly clean, the food was good and well presented and the proprietor was extremely obliging.