You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Greyhound Coaching Inn

4

Market Street, Lutterworth, LE17 4EJ

Price From 144.97 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Mark A

  • June 2016

Good Overnight Stopover

We stayed at the Greyhound whilst visiting nearby Crick Festival.

It was the perfect place to stay as it was clean relaxed and lovely old building. We were made to feel very welcome - as was our dog, Gus.

  • Paul G

  • May 2016

What more can I ask for?

Comfortable room , good nights sleep, great breakfast and friendly staff.

What more can you expect for the money, excellent value. Really good pub and quaint courtyard area as well. Don't be put off by the parking issue, plenty of spaces just at the rear of the building.

  • Jenifer R

  • April 2016

What a gem of a place

A lovely, quirky inn, and full of character.

Staff all very pleasant, efficient and helpful. Couldn't fault any part of my stay. I travelled up from the south coast and it was a very convenient halfway stop.

  • j w

  • December 2015

Friendly staff, warm welcoming atmosphere and excellent food

  • Julian Canham

  • October 2015

Olde world character with up to date facility and excellent attitude

Stayed here many times, there is no point looking elsewhere in Lutterworth - you've found the best !

  • m lloyd

  • June 2015

good

  • Helen R

  • April 2015

Lovely Inn with great food!

I arrived late on Monday evening at about 8pm but within 20 mins I was seated in the bar waiting for my meal.

I had the lamb shoulder with mash and cabbage - divine. The room was good, nothing special really but had everything I needed. Breakfast service was prompt and the quality of the food was good. I would definitely return if I find myself in the area again.

  • Michael H

  • March 2015

Nice Hotel, good location and price

Booked this Hotel for myself and 2 colleagues as attending an event close by.

The room was nice, location is spot on with plenty going on around. Breakfast the next morning was good and both my colleagues agreed that I had made a good choice and enjoyed their stay :)

  • ian s

  • March 2015

The Greyhound Coaching Inn

A sample of traditional with a hint of gastro about everything...

Staff all helpful, good food, good ales and huge comfortable bed. Would definitely recommend.

  • Sharon Burke

  • February 2015

What a find

Booked this on LateRooms and had, I must be honest pretty low expectations.

What a surprise we got. The staff were the most helpful I've ever met, couldn't do enough to help even changed my room so that I didn't have any steps. The rooms were beautiful, quaint and very clean. The only groan was that it was a bit too warm for me so I opened the window a little. Breakfast which is included, was FABULOUS, I had kippers and poached eggs. Would highly recommend this hotel and will look for an excuse to visit Lutterworth again