You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Queens Head Kettlesing

3

Queens Head Inn Kettlesing, Harrogate, HG3 2LB

Price From 127.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (61)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • W Doyle

  • September 2016

Lovely inn nestled in a pretty village,

We stayed two nights in this lovely b&b, landlady was very nice and nothing was too much trouble, room was clean and spacious and bed very comfortable, we had dinner both nights and the food was superb,convenient for Harrogate and also skipton not far, would definitely stay again.

  • Iola B

  • August 2016

Lovely place in the heart of the countryside

This is a really good hotel.

Food was really nice, room was very comfortable, location was beautiful and the landlady was lovely. Will definitely go back here again!

  • Robert H

  • August 2016

Excellent break

We stayed at the Queens Head (QH) on way back from a cottage holiday in North Penines.

We were keen to visit Harrogate and QH is a short drive with the benefit of being situated in a beautiful and quiet village. Previous reviews had confirmed our choice and we were not let down in any way. The hosts Glenn and Louise made us welcome and nothing was too much trouble, the ambience of the hotel was excellent with a mix of residents and locals. The food!. Started with an excellent and well presented Full English ( our personal choice but very flexible with a variety of choices) . We also decided to dine at the hotel in the evening and there is a good choice of lunch and eventing menu supplemented with a specials board, a vegetarian option board and we must not forget the sweets board with an excellent choice of mouthwatering delights. An excellent stay, which we thoroughly enjoyed and we have every intention of returning

  • S J F

  • August 2016

Good Inn

As I wrote above - Good Inn!

  • ANDY P

  • July 2016

Queens Head Kettlesing

Jolly good.

  • Tessa C

  • July 2016

Enjoyable stay

Spacious room and very accommodating hosts.

Highly recommend meals in the restaurant and tasty breakfast. Very friendly and welcoming

  • Darren Rider

  • July 2016

Recent Stay

Fantastic accommodation with welcoming hosts and excellent food.

  • Julie O

  • June 2016

Perfection is possible

We have stayed in many different hotels, pubs and b&bs and there is always something that lets them down.

And I always leave thinking I will never find perfection. But I was wrong, every hotelier, publican etc should come and stay here to find out what they are doing wrong. The Queens Head is faultless, food, service, rooms 100% perfect. Thank you all for making our stay so pleasant and helping us to relax after a very stressful time moving house.

  • M Clegg

  • June 2016

a great find

An excellent stay.

Thoroughly recommended

  • Peter W

  • June 2016

We will be back

Wonderful,a fabulous experience, nothing was too much for the them and the couldn't do enough for us...........and the meal itself........we thought it would be just a pub meal........the specials were to die for.