Reviews - Mercure Nottingham City Centre Hotel

4

2 George Street, Lace Market, NOTTINGHAM, NG1 3BP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (68)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Christine O

  • April 2015

Perfect location to stay in Nottingham.

Helpful

Staff, good sized rooms - even the city pad - and great breakfast. This is where I will always stay in Nottingham from now on.

  • K Harvey

  • April 2015

Amazing

We had such a beautiful room.

Great en-suit and big soft bed. Right in the center of town. Close to a Weatherspoons and to all the shops. Would come again in a flash :)

  • Claire R

  • March 2015

Mercure Nottingham City Centre Hotel

Fantastic location, beautiful boutique style hotel, modern but classic.

Hotel staff were helpful, friendly and delivered great service. Thank you :)

  • J Godfrey

  • March 2015

central Base

Good spot to explore city life from.

  • A Turton

  • March 2015

A Breakfast to die for

Probably the best traditional breakfast I have had in years - everything was fresh and cooked to perfection - well done

  • Bernie V

  • February 2015

Mercure Nottingham City Centre Hotel

Smart, clean hotel with efficient helpful staff, only complaint was that the room was very cold on arrival and never really warmed up and the bathroom had no independent heating just a heated towel rail so was like a fridge, especially when exiting the shower!

  • s cox

  • February 2015

Lovely hotel

We stayed here for valentines night.

Lovely reception staff very helpful. Hotel is lovely all staff seem friendly. Our room was beautiful and very clean. Would definitely stay here again great value for money. Can't fault it really.

  • M Booth

  • January 2015

Convenient, Comfortable and Friendly

Hotel was just what we were looking for - nice, comfortable and friendly, right in the middle of Nottingham.

  • Kerry L

  • January 2015

Expectations value for money

Beautiful hotel, great service.

Both myself and my husband were delighted with our stay.

  • Wendy W

  • January 2015

Very comfortable room with spacious bathroom and very clean, sufficient amenities for one night

Breakfast was very nice but not too warm, no eggs available when we arrived in the dining room.