Oak Lodge Guest House

3

80, Village Road, Enfield, EN1 2EU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (25)

76% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian Howlett

  • December 2014

Oak Lodge Guest House

All Good

  • Linda B

  • November 2014

John very friendly and helpful

John very friendly and helpful.

The room was nice and warm. The only complaint was the shower which kept falling down and had to be held with one hand whilst showering with the other. Otherwise a clean room at a reasonable price.

  • Ruth Gail Jones

  • November 2014

Very nice accommodation, but room really small and claustrophobic.

  • p hewitt

  • September 2014

Lovely

Only stayed one night but the customer service was great, very friendly.

Room small but clean and comfortable. Overall good experience would definitely stay again!

  • lorraine easterbrook

  • September 2014

Perfectly acceptable

Hotel room was perfectly acceptable and suited my needs

  • KELLY W

  • July 2014

Convenient and functional with a warm welcome

Well situated accommodation with a friendly warm welcome.

Room functional and clean. Well priced for a single traveller on business in London. A good nights sleep was had. Single room (number 9ground floor) was small but as described on the website but had everything that you needed for a overnight stay. Limited car parking but plenty on road parking immediately outside guesthouse. Continental breakfast available in your room if required.

  • C Carter

  • June 2014

Small room but nice

The room is very small but clean and has everything for your basic needs.

The walls are very thin so you do hear everything. The temperature gauge on my shower was hard to adjust so I had a very hot shower. The guesthouse is decorated very pleasantly overall.

  • Diane R

  • June 2014

Single room

Friendly welcome.

Small room but well presented. Bed was extremely comfortable and ensuite shower was powerful with plenty of hot water. Would have liked breakfast if not in the room, with options other than only continental.

  • Andrew S

  • May 2014

Small but very clean room ensuite very small, but just about does it's job.

Stayed in room 7 on the ground floor with a French door onto the garden, which was very nice for sitting out with a cup of tea in the morning, however lost some privacy and charm as people did often sit outside the room in front of the French doors for smoke and chat during the night and early morning... quite loud at times, almost like these people were in the room with us.

  • Rod Hay

  • April 2014

A clean, basic room,but had everything I needed for a one night stay, I would stay again.