You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express NUNEATON


St David's Way,Bermuda Park, Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Price From 136.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (22)

86% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • M Palmer

  • October 2016


I booked and paid for three rooms and received confirmation by email.

On arrival only two of the rooms were registered as booked and available. The hotel was full by now but the Manager sorted something out and we did get a room. Beware of your booking, it might be best to double check.

  • J Lay

  • February 2016

well done holiday inn!

Huge room.

Good powerful hot shower. Wonderful bed. Excellently situated for our weekend. Has hairdryer, but id advise you to take you own. Will definitely stay again.

  • Valerie H

  • January 2016

my new 1st choice Hotel Chain

we stay in many and varied hotel chains in GB and Europe while travelling we have never used Holiday Inn Express before and found it above the average of our expectations.

Staff were efficient and friendly the quality of the linen was great the TV was good and all room facilities were excellent..loved the walk in wet area.

Will use this chain again great value for money.

  • David Hall

  • December 2015

Very good

Very good.

  • Albert Dewhurst

  • July 2015


Breakfast is buffet style.

Quite honestly it was the worst quality breakfast i have ever had in a hotel. Sausages had obviously been standing for a long time and were inedible. The beans were only just warm. The scrambled eggs were rubbery. That was the selection available. Very dissapointing. £3.90 for a pint of Worthington bitter is extortianate.

  • S Tyler

  • July 2015

Excellent hospitality

Excellent hospitality from Graham the manager that was on shift the night we stayed.

Thank you for all your care

  • Nicholas Meredith

  • May 2015

Clean and efficient

I needed a room as somewhere to arrive late at night, leave early in the morning, and just sleep in between, saving a late night drive.

For this it was excellent.

The bed was comfortable, the shower good, and breakfast was adequate and available early enough.

Response from hotel

Dear Nicholas Meredith,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing good value accommodations and service. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful comments.


Dianne L.


  • Ajay S

  • April 2015


Clean with lots of shops and close to motorway, friendly staff :)

  • T Davies

  • April 2015

Very helpful

The room key we were given wouldn't work so I went to the front desk where two more were coded.

The receptionist came to our room to make sure they worked, which they did.

  • Michael Callaghan

  • March 2015

Does the job

Stayed for an exhibition at the Ricoh, this hotel is ideally placed near the stadium and close to the M6, also has a few eateries within walking distance.

Room was fine, had an issue with a blown fuse which was quickly sorted so cannot fault the customer service here!