No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
ST DAVID'S WAY,BERMUDA PARK, NUNEATON, CV10 7SD
Benefit from the Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton hotel's handy location, just off the M6 motorway in the Bermuda Park complex. Friendly staff welcome you as you step into the spacious, open-plan Lobby of the modern Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton. Start your day with a generous complimentary breakfast and unwind later with a glass of wine by the bright bay windows in our 24-hour Lobby Bar . We've plenty of complimentary parking at our convenient location, a 3-minute drive from junction 3 of the M6 motorway and 30 minutes from Birmingham Airport.

Coventry is 8 miles away and Birmingham city centre is 20 miles away. Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton is a short walk from businesses in Bermuda Park, including Norbert Dentressangle , Dairy Crest, Hermes and Hanson, while the Birmingham NEC is 14 miles away. Welcome up to 30 delegates to our 2 air-conditioned meeting rooms and enjoy 24-hour access to our Lobby PC. You can link to wireless Internet throughout the hotel. We're across the road from a multiplex cinema and next to restaurants like Frankie & Benny's and Big Steak Pub. Soak up match-day atmosphere at the Ricoh Arena , home of Coventry City FC, trade shows and concerts, and enjoy family days out at Drayton Manor theme park and Cadbury World . You can relax on inviting leather sofas in front of the 50-inch flat-screen TV in Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton 's chic Lobby lounge.
Picture of Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton, NUNEATON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 35 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
88% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel review

Reviewed by
G Miller

From Newton Aycliffe, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnight stay
We booked several overnight stays to and from our holiday destination and this one proved the best and the cheapest.

Reviewed by
Barbara Pearce

From Grimsby, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

staff very helpfull and pleasant, could do with more milk in room-though could ask at reception for more

ManagementResponse

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. In line with brand so our guests know what to expect at each Hotel we all offer the same amount of tea, coffee and milk items etc. If you are with us for more than one night and are able to request more from a member of the housekeeping department or from Reception then we will supply you with enough for your needs. These can also be collected upon check in if you wish. We hope to see you with us again. Kind Regards, Tracy, Deputy General Manager

Reviewed by
B Southern

From England
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Weekend Away
Very pleased with the hotel. It is very clean and the staff are more than helpful. Bar not too expensive and the breakfast is OK.

ManagementResponse

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We hope to see you with us again. Kind Regards, Tracy, Deputy General Manager

Reviewed by
C Ball

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel with lovely staff
Loved our stay here. Rooms were lovely and clean. Staff were very polite and welcoming. Lots of verity of food, hot and cold, all of which was very nice.

Reviewed by
K Mahoney

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Wortha one night stay
I stayed over after being held late at work The room was adequate and clean. The bed comfortable. There was very little disturbance during the night

ManagementResponse

Dear F Alsop, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are glad you liked the cleanliness of your room. We're sorry for any shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony, IHG Care

Reviewed by
F Alsop

From Nuneaton, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A highly recommended Midlands hotel
We will use this hotel again. Staff were pleasant and efficient. Rooms well furnished, bed very comfortable and very clean facilities. We had good value for money. Thankyou.

Reviewed by
M HOUGHTON

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Out in the cold at 5 am
Fire alarm went off at 5 am. Whole hotel evacuated. No fire. Enough said.

ManagementResponse

Dear S Blair, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had with the fire alarm. We deeply regret that this has negatively impacted your overall experience with us. Guest comfort is of the utmost concern to us and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide a comfortable environment. Your review will be used to consider improvements where possible. We all hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Dhan, IHG Care

Reviewed by
S Blair

From Larbert, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not bad.
Room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was very basic. Close to entertainment and town. A little bit over-priced.

Reviewed by
David

From UK
Who stayed in October 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Water for the shower was only luke warm could have been hotter. Quilt to small for bed, otherwise everything else ok. Staff were very helpful and friendly nothing was a problem. Breakfast was good. Would stay again

ManagementResponse

Dear Annette D, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. I am pleased the breakfast we offered suited your expectations as well as the level of service received. Please see us soon if you are back in the area! Kind Regards, Pam, IHG Care

Reviewed by
Annette D

From UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next