Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

3

St David's Way,Bermuda Park, Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Price From 114.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Tom B

  • September 2014

Nuneaton

Average

  • Nathan B

  • August 2014

Quality and value

As the title suggests, good quality room and good value.

Would recommend highly.

  • paul h

  • August 2014

Retired food industry auditor

Beautiful clean room, huge bed, clean bathroom with good shower, free breakfast to suit anyone `s taste, pick what you fancy not what is plonked in front of you, Hot food is hot not just warm, Chilled food is chilled, good selection of tea, coffee, juice`s, very clean cutlery, crockery, display units, hot and cold food containers, toasters, and drink dispensers.

Dining room tables, chairs, carpets. D├ęcor, windows, ceilings, light fittings, walls, stairs, corridors, lifts. entrance and reception very welcoming with nice helpful staff. All in all a nice place to be.

  • G Miller

  • July 2014

Hotel review

  • Barbara Pearce

  • June 2014

Overnight stay

We booked several overnight stays to and from our holiday destination and this one proved the best and the cheapest.

  • B Southern

  • May 2014

staff very helpfull and pleasant, could do with more milk in room-though could ask at reception for more

  • F Alsop

  • May 2014

Wortha one night stay

I stayed over after being held late at work The room was adequate and clean.

The bed comfortable. There was very little disturbance during the night

  • C Ball

  • April 2014

Weekend Away

Very pleased with the hotel.

It is very clean and the staff are more than helpful. Bar not too expensive and the breakfast is OK.

  • K Mahoney

  • March 2014

Lovely hotel with lovely staff

Loved our stay here.

Rooms were lovely and clean. Staff were very polite and welcoming. Lots of verity of food, hot and cold, all of which was very nice.

  • M HOUGHTON

  • January 2014

A highly recommended Midlands hotel

We will use this hotel again.

Staff were pleasant and efficient. Rooms well furnished, bed very comfortable and very clean facilities. We had good value for money. Thankyou.