Reviews - Holiday Inn Express NUNEATON


St David's Way,Bermuda Park, Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (35)

86% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • S Harris

  • October 2014

Nice place for a base

  • Christine B

  • September 2014

Review from 20th September 2014

We find the hotel very clean and quiet.

The Staff are always very helpful. The breakfast is OK but perhaps they need to change the toaster to the feed-in type so people are not queuing in the one place for so long. Some people are quite impatient. Overall we find the hotel very good and we always stay there when we visit friends in Nuneaton. Also it is not too far from places to visit in Nuneaton.

  • D Sutton

  • September 2014

Second time and not disapointed

Used Holiday Inn Express a second time and am not disappointed with it.

It was more impressed with the hospitality and cleanliness. Good honest accommodation, what more could you want?

  • Tom B

  • September 2014



  • Nathan B

  • August 2014

Quality and value

As the title suggests, good quality room and good value.

Would recommend highly.

  • paul h

  • August 2014

Retired food industry auditor

Beautiful clean room, huge bed, clean bathroom with good shower, free breakfast to suit anyone `s taste, pick what you fancy not what is plonked in front of you, Hot food is hot not just warm, Chilled food is chilled, good selection of tea, coffee, juice`s, very clean cutlery, crockery, display units, hot and cold food containers, toasters, and drink dispensers.

Dining room tables, chairs, carpets. D├ęcor, windows, ceilings, light fittings, walls, stairs, corridors, lifts. entrance and reception very welcoming with nice helpful staff. All in all a nice place to be.

  • G Miller

  • July 2014

Hotel review

  • Barbara Pearce

  • June 2014

Overnight stay

We booked several overnight stays to and from our holiday destination and this one proved the best and the cheapest.

  • B Southern

  • May 2014

staff very helpfull and pleasant, could do with more milk in room-though could ask at reception for more

  • F Alsop

  • May 2014

Wortha one night stay

I stayed over after being held late at work The room was adequate and clean.

The bed comfortable. There was very little disturbance during the night