You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express NUNEATON

3

St David's Way,Bermuda Park, Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (29)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Beal

  • November 2014

Nice clean big room but felt a bit clinical compared with other hotels, staff are helpful and friendly, hot breakfast is a let down very limited could be easily improved with a little thought but having said that for the price any breakfast would have been good.

Tv in room would be nice if it was bigger (nit picking really). Overall good value for money. Easy to find from the motorway.

  • V Kimberley

  • October 2014

Comfy beds, made to feel welcome.

Lovely room, comfy mattress.

Shower not bath, Breakfast let us down though. No bacon. Not sure about the scrambled egg. Sausages bit pale.

  • olwyn s

  • October 2014

the finer details bulbs out and stains on carpet, got the stain cleaned but no bulb.

  • S Harris

  • October 2014

Nice place for a base

  • Christine B

  • September 2014

Review from 20th September 2014

We find the hotel very clean and quiet.

The Staff are always very helpful. The breakfast is OK but perhaps they need to change the toaster to the feed-in type so people are not queuing in the one place for so long. Some people are quite impatient. Overall we find the hotel very good and we always stay there when we visit friends in Nuneaton. Also it is not too far from places to visit in Nuneaton.

  • D Sutton

  • September 2014

Second time and not disapointed

Used Holiday Inn Express a second time and am not disappointed with it.

It was more impressed with the hospitality and cleanliness. Good honest accommodation, what more could you want?

  • Tom B

  • September 2014

Nuneaton

Average

Response from hotel

Dear Tom B,

Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry you received average level of service. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Rest assured, your

comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided.

We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is.

Sincerely,

Charisse,

IHG Care

  • Nathan B

  • August 2014

Quality and value

As the title suggests, good quality room and good value.

Would recommend highly.

  • paul h

  • August 2014

Retired food industry auditor

Beautiful clean room, huge bed, clean bathroom with good shower, free breakfast to suit anyone `s taste, pick what you fancy not what is plonked in front of you, Hot food is hot not just warm, Chilled food is chilled, good selection of tea, coffee, juice`s, very clean cutlery, crockery, display units, hot and cold food containers, toasters, and drink dispensers.

Dining room tables, chairs, carpets. Décor, windows, ceilings, light fittings, walls, stairs, corridors, lifts. entrance and reception very welcoming with nice helpful staff. All in all a nice place to be.