No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
ST DAVID'S WAY,BERMUDA PARK, NUNEATON, CV10 7SD
Benefit from the Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton hotel's handy location, just off the M6 motorway in the Bermuda Park complex. Friendly staff welcome you as you step into the spacious, open-plan Lobby of the modern Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton. Start your day with a generous complimentary breakfast and unwind later with a glass of wine by the bright bay windows in our 24-hour Lobby Bar . We've plenty of complimentary parking at our convenient location, a 3-minute drive from junction 3 of the M6 motorway and 30 minutes from Birmingham Airport.

Coventry is 8 miles away and Birmingham city centre is 20 miles away. Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton is a short walk from businesses in Bermuda Park, including Norbert Dentressangle , Dairy Crest, Hermes and Hanson, while the Birmingham NEC is 14 miles away. Welcome up to 30 delegates to our 2 air-conditioned meeting rooms and enjoy 24-hour access to our Lobby PC. You can link to wireless Internet throughout the hotel. We're across the road from a multiplex cinema and next to restaurants like Frankie & Benny's and Big Steak Pub. Soak up match-day atmosphere at the Ricoh Arena , home of Coventry City FC, trade shows and concerts, and enjoy family days out at Drayton Manor theme park and Cadbury World . You can relax on inviting leather sofas in front of the 50-inch flat-screen TV in Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton 's chic Lobby lounge.
Picture of Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton, NUNEATON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 40 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
88% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice and clean
Very nice and clean hotel
Quick to check in and even quicker to check out
Cant fault it and would definitely stay here again

ManagementResponse

Dear C Higgins, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I was delighted to read your review and your very kind comments regarding the facilities that we offer. It is greatly appreciated when our visitors have enjoyed their experience with us, so much so, that they share this experience with us and other reviewers. We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your comments which allow us to confirm that our efforts for the well-being of our guests have been met. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future and we hope that your review will be useful for future travelers. Sincerely, Dhan, IHG Care

Reviewed by
c higgins

From Birmingham, England
Who stayed in August 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Holiday Inn
The hotel room was spotless and comfortable. Our only problem was that the room was too hot and we could not open the window due to the noise coming from the boiler house which was situated right underneath out room. Due to this noise we had a bad night's sleep.

Reviewed by
Maureen T

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Northern soul do

Reviewed by
Anna R

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very decent hotel
Decor, comfort and service are very good. Food variety is poor and quality of foid very basic. You would want to have s real coffee from express rather than from powder etc. If you were to stay for a week you would have to eat every day the same menu, but one or two days is okay.

ManagementResponse

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback. It is great to see the decor, comfort and service were satisfactory for your stay. Guest comfort is our main priority however i am disappointed that the coffee was not to your taste. The coffee provided at breakfast is granules and a selection of coffee and chocolate hot beverages are available from the machine. Breakfast is the only food offering we can provide as an Express hotel and we have to strictly follow the standard for the brand on what we can offer. I do hope this does not deter you from staying with us again. Kind Regards, Tracy Mallouk, Deputy General Manager

Reviewed by
rafal a

From St Neots, England
Who stayed in July 2013

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

first class no need to say more
new hotel great big bed free parking great stay

Reviewed by
viv bevan

From Treharris, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

First class service on arrival,easy to find near to motorway.
Enjoyed my visit exellent sleeping arrangements slepted like a baby.

Reviewed by
DEREK TUTT

From New Tredegar, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good value for money
staff very welcoming and helpfull

Reviewed by
michael hinchliffe

From Chipping Norton, England
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Have stayed here many times. Usually very pleased. However this time was disappointed with the cleanliness of room, along with the strong smell of cigarette smoke. Being a sufferer of asthma this not only disrupted my sleep but has put me off staying here in future.

ManagementResponse

Dear j cook,Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel. It is nice to know that we have hosted you on a number of occasions. However, please accept my apologies if this visit was disappointing due to the condition of the room. We will use your comments to consider for improvements. Regards, Pam IHGCare

Reviewed by
j cook

From UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

do not care with customers
I have asked the reception to change room because there was a connection door between my room and next room (very noisy) they told to me that the hotel was full..I arrived at 4 PM... I think they could have made a small effort to give me a "normal" room.

ManagementResponse

Dear Fabrice V,Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I regret if the noise levels were bothersome and if the level of service received did not meet your standards. Your feedback will be discussed accordingly with our team to consider for enhancements needed in what we can offer. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon and make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Pam IHGCare

Reviewed by
Fabrice V

From , UK
Who stayed in March 2013

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Stay
Great accomodation, pretty cheap, very good service and value for money!!

Reviewed by
Jon S

From UK
Who stayed in December 2012

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 Next