Holiday Inn Express Warwick – Stratford-upon-Avon

3

STRATFORD ROAD, WARWICK, CV34 6TW

Price From 155.69 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (91)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Derek Parry

  • March 2015

Super Short Stay

This is a great place to stay as a base, very clean , food is spot on and top value for money

will be back again!

  • C Bunten

  • February 2015

Very nice

The staff were very helpful and friendly.

The room was neat and spotless. The bed very comfortable and the breakfast was good selection of both Continental and British. All in all I would say that this was one of the better chain hotels that I have stayed in.

  • s jones

  • February 2015

Amazing value for money

Very nice room and plesent staff.

  • M Bosworth

  • February 2015

Holiday Inn Express Warwick – Stratford-upon-Avon

Arrived late evening staff were very friendly and helpful, found the whole experience very pleasant.

  • Kirstie Harvey

  • January 2015

Holiday Inn Express Warwick – Stratford-upon-Avon

Great value .

  • S Carter

  • December 2014

Everything you need for an overnighter!

All Holiday Inn Express hotels are much the same and this one was as expected.

Had to ask for some extra towels as only one set in room but otherwise everything was fine. NB there is a charge for car parking - this is clearly stated upfront when you book.

  • Elizabeth G

  • December 2014

Pre Christmas family meet up!

We have used this hotel before and found it very comfortable.

Easy access from all major rounds around Stratford upon Avon and Warwick. Good parking and plenty of it. Staff are really helpful and friendly. It has everything you might need for a leisure or business stop over. There's also a rewards club system that's worth joining as you can earn free nights at Holiday Inns. We will definitely stop again, especially when there's a pice offer on!

  • terry r

  • December 2014

Mixed views!

Everything fine apart a very disrupted night caused by intermittent (and sometimes very loud) noises from the air-conditioning unit.

However, the problem was handled in the morning by Patrick in a very competent and friendly way and to our complete satisfaction.

  • D Jones

  • December 2014

Would stay again

This was a very clean, fresh looking hotel.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was a good size, very clean & nicely decorated. The bathroom was a good size with an excellent power shower. The beds & pillows were really comfortable & we slept well. Breakfast was tasty with plenty of choices. All in all, a very pleasant stay. We would recommend it and stay again if in the area. Thank you.

  • michael b

  • December 2014

hotel and staff were of a high standard

We were disappointed that a neighbouring room had left a dog alone and it was constantly barking.

A phone call to reception about this soon found the occupants and the barking stopped.