Reviews - Holiday Inn Express HAMILTON

3

Keith Street, Hamilton, ML3 7BL

Price From 170.96 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (65)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • didier s

  • June 2015

  • Brett F

  • May 2015

Great for a quick stop over

One night stay in Hamilton.

Clean and comfortable. Little bit of wear and tear in the bathroom. Would stay again.

  • E Campbell

  • March 2015

Another good night in Hamilton

This is my fourth time in the last three months staying at this hotel.

The thoughtful staff, comfortable accommodation and great location and reasonable prices

makes it my first choice when visiting Glasgow.

Good motorway and quick rail connection into Glasgow

Makes this a convenient resting place.

I noticed the bread for toasting is now of better quality.

The breakfast is of fair quality, seeing it is a buffet style setting.

Looking forward to my next visit.

  • Charlotte S

  • March 2015

Brilliant!

Rooms are lovely, staff friendly and very helpful.

Modern style of rooms with comfy beds and clean slick bathroom, best hotel I've stayed in by far and quiet too.

  • A Williams

  • February 2015

Holiday Inn Express Hamilton

Clean, friendly, good location.

All good :)

  • Lorna White

  • January 2015

Great sized wheelchair accessable room

The Holiday Inn Express rooms are the same no matter where you stay, this room was a fantastic size accommodating me and my three sisters with lots of room to accommodate my wheelchair.

The double bed was not very comfortable but the two single beds were. The breakfast was disappointing. The reception staff were fantastic. I would most definitely use this Hotel again.

  • Peter W

  • December 2014

Does what it says on the tin

Staff very friendly & helpful - nothing is too much bother.

Location great, everything on your doorstep

  • Edwin D C

  • December 2014

First visit to Lanarkshire

Found the accommodation comfortable and the staff very helpful and polite.

Was a pleasure staying at the hotel and I will be returning. Is sited on a very busy roundabout and a shopping centre, and being placed on the top floor (asked for a quieter room) found it excellent. Slept well. Shower worked well too.

  • D Milner

  • December 2014

Business traveler

working through out the UK staying in every conceivable type of accommodation I was pleasantly surprised with the holiday inn in Hamilton.

Very easy access from the motorway and plenty of free parking with clean rooms and friendly staff made my stay very enjoyable.

  • Karen M

  • December 2014

Great hotel!

I booked this hotel for somewhere to stay after a christmas night out.

Very reasonably priced. The hotel in general was extremely clean. The room was lovely - can't fault it. We went for breakfast about 10am, the food wasn't as hot as it could have been but it was still edible - We should have went for breakfast earlier. I would definately stay here again!