Reviews - Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

4

Media City UK,Salford, Manchester, M50 2EQ

Price From 141.58 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Jackson

  • February 2016

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

Great hotel with lovely clean rooms and good facilities.

So close to local city and attractions. Stunning view from room as well.

  • robert howard

  • November 2015

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

Excellent room and a super breakfast.

Will stay at this hotel again.

  • K Hunns

  • November 2015

Excellent room

The room was ultra clean and huge compared to most chain hotel standard rooms.

The location is fantastic, right in the centre of media city. There was a really well designed bathroom and great desk area. We will be using this hotel again

  • N Ross

  • October 2015

Excellent hotel

Once again, we enjoyed an excellent night at the hotel.

The staff could not do enough to help and the breakfast was superb.

  • Carl H

  • August 2015

Excellent hotel. Parking not great

Brilliant hotel and desk staff couldn't do enough.

Rob upgraded our room free of charge which was unexpected but lovely. Room was spacious and amazingly comfortable. Parking was only issue and nowhere does it tell you it's £7.50 for the multi-storey or over £10 opposite. The van was never making it into the multi-storey either.

  • jenna kesic

  • August 2015

Very friendly staff who directed us perfect when we called.

On arrival Rob was extremely friendly and gave us one of the best view rooms. Lovely stay and everyone was always upbeat. Perfect location too.

  • Fiona S

  • August 2015

Value for money

At 144 pounds for room it was disappointing not to have any complementary water or biscuits in the room, breakfast was extra too.

  • Debbie M

  • July 2015

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

Excellent.

  • james k

  • June 2015

Lovely Hotel!

Hotel was lovely very clean tidy and had everything you needed in the one room.

Only downside was air con was not cold enough. Would recommend.

  • M Finemore

  • June 2015

Looking For a Great Location for the Lowry... Then look no further...

Did think the price tag was a bit hefty for a one night stay, but I suppose the location carried a premium.

Was disappointed to have to pay car parking fees, but glad the stay in the hotel reduced it was £18.00 to £7.50.