You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

4

Media City UK,Salford, Manchester, M50 2EQ

Price From 137.31 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Robert S

  • July 2016

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

Good location.

Well appointed.

  • Patricia C

  • July 2016

Too far

Booked this Hotel as my daughter and myself were going to the Manchester Cricket ground we were told it was a 10 minute walk it wasn't.

  • Paul Dillon

  • May 2016

Great stay

The hotel took a bit of finding as it was behind scaffolding.

Smooth check in service and polite staff. The room was well furnished and comfortable, well worth the £60 I paid.

  • Stephen Howden

  • April 2016

Great hotel in an amazing part of Manchester

Generally the hotel was great, wouldn't hesitate to recommend the place to a good friend.

The quality and cleanliness of the hotel was spot on, no complaints there, although i have to say i have experienced the same level of quality at hotels which have been as much as £40 cheaper per night than this one. I niggle at the price but im sure it was like most other hotels, they where cashing in on a major local event the weekend we stayed, Manchester Marathon. The restaurant attached to the hotel was a Marco Pierre White, which i have to say surprised me at how reasonable the prices where, for what turned out to be a really top quality meal. Due to ongoing development of the Media city area, we did have a little trouble finding the hotel at first, because there was a large amount of scaffolding at the front which blocked any view to the sign, obviously only a temporary problem, but worth knowing if you are about to stay there in the near future.

  • Joel K

  • March 2016

A really nice stay was had

Thanks for a great stay at the Holiday Inn, although it was difficult with the road diversions for the cab to get near to the entrance.

I had a good stay in a comfy and clean room.

  • robert howard

  • March 2016

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

everything about this hotel is 100%.

a great stay.

  • J Jackson

  • February 2016

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

Great hotel with lovely clean rooms and good facilities.

So close to local city and attractions. Stunning view from room as well.

  • robert howard

  • November 2015

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

Excellent room and a super breakfast.

Will stay at this hotel again.

  • K Hunns

  • November 2015

Excellent room

The room was ultra clean and huge compared to most chain hotel standard rooms.

The location is fantastic, right in the centre of media city. There was a really well designed bathroom and great desk area. We will be using this hotel again

  • N Ross

  • October 2015

Excellent hotel

Once again, we enjoyed an excellent night at the hotel.

The staff could not do enough to help and the breakfast was superb.