Reviews - Holiday Inn LONDON - SUTTON


Gibson Road, London, SM1 2RF

Price From 177.22 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

67% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • C Smyth

  • November 2015

Perfect for our requirements

Price was great for a two double bed room with lots of space.

Couldn't have asked for better.

  • Tim C

  • September 2015

Holiday Inn Sutton

Great value, good gym and pool, friendly helpful staff.

  • James Croxson

  • March 2015

was this really a Holiday Inn hotel

Very disappointed, tiny bathroom, very small bed.

Not what I expect from a Holiday Inn. Seriously would recommend to my company a review of their local hotels. ( they use this hotel every week)

I cannot believe this room cost £115. I travel the world a lot using IHG. Disappointed IHG member now

Breakfast was good though

  • j kelly

  • February 2015

hotel staff were excellent and room was good value.

very clean as well

  • David T

  • December 2014


You get what it say's on the Tin for this Holiday Inn.

as with others throughout the country. Just a little expensive for it's location outwith Central London

  • paul b

  • August 2014

the staff were really warm and friendly..and gave info before i asked the questions..

was very surprised as this was thier own carpark,you had to pay for it..out of order really...the closest hotel to liverpool is in a shared multi storey..and you dont pay!!!..thats the only gripe.. easy of access was great,traffic was light for the area at peak night and morning times.cooked

breakfast was a little dry..staff would ask constantly if they could help,wonderful

  • p lewis

  • April 2014

very welcomed on arrival and leaving, room very spacious and well equipped, shame couple of hairs on bed in bath and sink as room very clean and tidy, didnt get to use the leisure facilities due to prior arrangements, friendly staff at breakfast and very good selection and quality of food available, would definately stay again.

  • M Ward

  • March 2014

As usual expensive London hotels, service very good, evening meal very good, room average.

  • Amanda R

  • February 2014

Holiday inn sutton

Good value for money for the room and breakfast.

However I wasn't impressed that I had to pay £7 for car parking. As a resident of the hotel, this should be free.