No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn London - Heathrow M4, Jct. 4

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Sipson Road,Heathrow Airport, West Drayton, London, UB7 0HP
The Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 J4 is situated just off the M4 motorway, providing access to each of Heathrow’s terminals. Transportation is provided by the Heathrow Hoppa shuttle bus service at a surcharge. Central London can be reached in as little as 15 minutes from the main terminal building.

The hotel is well placed to facilitate the 24 hour nature of Heathrow Airport, with 24 hour check-in desk and room service – plus a live flight information board in the lobby.

The bedrooms are bright and modern, featuring flat screen HD TVs and high speed wireless internet. Rooms are air conditioned and a pillow menu ensures personal comfort. Executive bedrooms are available to upgrade to and benefit from more being more spacious, have larger work spaces and added luxuries such as fluffy bathrobes and complimentary mineral water.

A range of dining options is available at the hotel. The Main Restaurant serves a buffet breakfast and an a la carte lunch and dinner, whilst Sampans restaurant serves pan-Asian cuisine. Starbucks Coffee is served in the lounge and Callaghans Irish Pub serves bar snacks and showcases live sporting events on flat screen TVs.
Picture of Holiday Inn London - Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 40 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
81% recommended this accommodation to a friend 81% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient and comfortable
So handy for the airport and also very traveller friendly with the arrival and departure screens in the foyer which were so useful to us. Good food and exceptional service. Airport shuttles are only £5 approx. so no worries about getting there. Rooms large and no noise whatsoever.

Reviewed by
Roger D

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Best airport hotel I know

Reviewed by
Simon H

From London, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel, but felt ripped off with paying for the extras.
Thought it was disgusting that we were charged a fortune for car parking and a shuttle bus to the airport, after paying to stay for the night as a guest at the hotel.

Reviewed by
Matthew Hegarty

From Barry, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Polite efficient friendly helpful staff.
Quiet comfortable spacious room

Reviewed by
Phillip I

From Exeter, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My favourite hotel at heathrow.
My room was comfortable clean and light and airy also nicely modern.
We had bottle water & Mars bars also nuts for nibbles in our room when we arrived which was a lovely gesture.
Will definitely stay here again, have already stayed 3 times.
Lovely hotel cannot fault anything.

Reviewed by
Colette Edwards

From Taunton, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very pleasant stay at your hotel. Staff very helpful and courteous. Highly recommendable
The only comment i have is when the shower is in use even with the shower curtain, there's water flooding the side of the bath in between the bath and the toilet seat. The water is coming from somewhere leak at the side of the bath (not sure) you have to get this checked. other than that the room was in perfect condition.

Reviewed by
E Phillips

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly and helpful staff
The staff really went out of their way to be helpful and friendly especially in the restaurant which we patronised which had excellent Pan Asian food. The other menus looked rather basic. The room was very well appointed.

Reviewed by
V Lucas

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient for Heathrow
Impressed by the on-site availability of taxi service for a fixed price of 12 GBP for up to 4 people.

Reviewed by
Paul H

From Swansea, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Newly refurbished room well appointment and spacious.
Housekeeping
water streaks on vanity - left hand side - gives the impression it has not been cleaned properly.
Hoppa
The earliest Hoppa is scheduled to leave the hotel at 4.17am. As per terms and conditions of my flight I was required to be at the airport by 4.30, therefore I could not use the Hoppa shuttle service and had to use a Taxi service at a considerable extra cost - I had not budgeted for this. The reason I had chosen this hotel was due to it's proximity to Terminal 4, the shuttle service and brand loyalty. I would not stay again if I was required to be at the airport by 4.30am. I would recommend it to friends but would point out the situation with the Hoppa as explained above.

Reviewed by
Deborah Kelly

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good
Very good service especially staff for checking in and out

Reviewed by
r kumar

From Hayes, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Mixed group

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next