No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn London - Heathrow M4, Jct. 4

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Sipson Road,Heathrow Airport, West Drayton, London, UB7 0HP
Stay close to Heathrow Airport with easy access to central London at the stylish Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 hotel. The 10-storey Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is located off the motorway, 2 miles from the M25 for links to London. You can leave your car with us as there's ample parking, we're 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Heathrow Airport. LCD screens display flight information in our Lobby, where you can sip cappuccinos. You'll enjoy plenty of dining options including The Rotisserie's delicious carvery and our authentic Chinese restaurant. Host a conference for 120 guests in one of 13 modern meeting rooms at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4. Wireless Internet is provided and our dedicated events team can organise business lunches. You can upgrade to a plush Executive room for extras including bathrobes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct 4 is close to rail links to central London for world-famous attractions like Buckingham Palace & the London Eye. Book our Legoland Package for complimentary entry to the theme park in nearby Windsor. Convenience is the key at the hotel & you can work out in our 24-hour Fitness Centre any time you choose. Savour a fresh omelette at the breakfast buffet or order from 24-hour Room Service. You can watch TV sports & live bands in inviting Callaghan's pub, which serves traditional pub fare like Irish stew.
Picture of Holiday Inn London - Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 42 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
81% recommended this accommodation to a friend 81% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good Value for Money
All good. Excellent value for money £55.
Clean Room

Reviewed by
Tom Williams

From Guildford, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient and comfortable
Large, modern hotel very convenient to Heathrow. Sealed and air-conditioned and so quiet. Comfortable room but not luxurious. Staff courteous and efficient. Good for a short stay.

Reviewed by
Kevin Worrall

From Swindon, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient and comfortable
So handy for the airport and also very traveller friendly with the arrival and departure screens in the foyer which were so useful to us. Good food and exceptional service. Airport shuttles are only £5 approx. so no worries about getting there. Rooms large and no noise whatsoever.

Reviewed by
Roger D

From Bedford, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Best airport hotel I know

Reviewed by
Simon H

From London, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel, but felt ripped off with paying for the extras.
Thought it was disgusting that we were charged a fortune for car parking and a shuttle bus to the airport, after paying to stay for the night as a guest at the hotel.

Reviewed by
Matthew Hegarty

From Barry, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Polite efficient friendly helpful staff.
Quiet comfortable spacious room

Reviewed by
Phillip I

From Exeter, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My favourite hotel at heathrow.
My room was comfortable clean and light and airy also nicely modern.
We had bottle water & Mars bars also nuts for nibbles in our room when we arrived which was a lovely gesture.
Will definitely stay here again, have already stayed 3 times.
Lovely hotel cannot fault anything.

Reviewed by
Colette Edwards

From Taunton, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very pleasant stay at your hotel. Staff very helpful and courteous. Highly recommendable
The only comment i have is when the shower is in use even with the shower curtain, there's water flooding the side of the bath in between the bath and the toilet seat. The water is coming from somewhere leak at the side of the bath (not sure) you have to get this checked. other than that the room was in perfect condition.

Reviewed by
E Phillips

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly and helpful staff
The staff really went out of their way to be helpful and friendly especially in the restaurant which we patronised which had excellent Pan Asian food. The other menus looked rather basic. The room was very well appointed.

Reviewed by
V Lucas

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient for Heathrow
Impressed by the on-site availability of taxi service for a fixed price of 12 GBP for up to 4 people.

Reviewed by
Paul H

From Swansea, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next