Reviews - Crowne Plaza LONDON - HEATHROW


Stockley Road,West Drayton, London, UB7 9NA

Price From 185.88 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

86% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Savi K

  • July 2015


It was value for money.

Nice hotel.

  • R Grain

  • April 2015

Excellent hotel

My first time at a Crowne Plaza hotel and more than met my expectations.

I will certainly stay again.

My only criticism is the restaurant prices a little more than I expected

  • Margaret McMillan

  • March 2015

Go here !

Fabulous hotel.

Staff lovely.

  • jasmine sneyd

  • January 2015

fantastic as there is a gym, pool steam room etc

The lady on the check in was really good, & staff helped me with the machine for check on line for flights -maybe this could be in a less prominant area with a place to put yur papers, not all of us find this easy to use

  • a coles

  • October 2014

Staff excellent, as we booked in very late after a show in London just mentioned that it was my wife's birthday, we went to our room and a couple of minutes later they had brought a some cake to our room, this was most unexpected.

Room very clean and tidy, nice bed and shower. Breakfast excellent.

  • H Jones

  • August 2014

Great stay but hectic at breakfast

Great stay and facilities but the breakfast dining experience was extremely hectic

  • Victor Ferro

  • July 2014

A great place to stay

The crowne plaza Heathrow is an excellent hotel to stay before or after a vacation or family visit.The facilities are excellent and the staff are always there to lend a helping hand

  • Paige M

  • May 2014

I had moved from a horrid hotel into this very one very last minute and it was the best decision me and my partner had made.

It was slightly more expensive but we had a great stay in a big room, great food and the staff couldn't be more attentive and help full. For any kind of stay this hotel fits all your needs and will be returning, it had everything you needed and more, was by a main road but didn't hear any noise in the night. Well worth 2am moving from one hotel to this wonderful hotel!

  • Rob H

  • March 2014

OK for one night

Good parking deal.

Shower was cold. Not much fun at 5 in the morning!

  • A Jones

  • March 2014

Helpful staff Room ok Very good breakfast plenty of staff keeping food well stock at busy time