No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Crowne Plaza London - Heathrow

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
STOCKLEY ROAD,WEST DRAYTON, LONDON, UB7 9NA
Enjoy luxury surroundings and dedicated service at the Crowne Plaza London Heathrow hotel, a 6-minute drive from your flight at London Heathrow Airport. Walk into the gleaming, minimalist Lobby at Crowne Plaza London Heathrow , where our Front Desk staff are waiting to welcome you and flight screens display departure times. Unpack in your spacious room or Suite, or relax in the large indoor pool and sauna at Spirit Health Club. The ambiance in Orwell's Brasserie makes for a sophisticated dining experience and you can unwind over a pint at O'Driscolls Irish pub. Crowne Plaza London Heathrow is 2 miles from London Heathrow Airport and a 15-minute ride on BAA Hotel Hoppa Bus. The hotel is just off the M4 motorway, 1.5 miles from Stockley Park business park and 20 minutes' drive from central London. Leave your car while you're away with the Park, Stay & Go Package , or pre-book pickups and landings on the helipad. The Crowne Meetings Director is on hand to ensure your event runs smoothly in one of 23 meeting rooms, while the Executive Boardroom and its private breakout space provide a stimulating backdrop to business success. Meet colleagues in the Lobby lounge bar or tee off on our 9-hole golf course . The family-friendly Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow offers a LEGOLAND Package and you can ask the Concierge to arrange travel into central London and tickets for West End shows.
Picture of Crowne Plaza London - Heathrow, LONDON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 15 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
75% recommended this accommodation to a friend 75% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay but hectic at breakfast
Great stay and facilities but the breakfast dining experience was extremely hectic

Reviewed by
H Jones

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A great place to stay
The crowne plaza Heathrow is an excellent hotel to stay before or after a vacation or family visit.The facilities are excellent and the staff are always there to lend a helping hand

Reviewed by
Victor Ferro

From Gibraltar, Gibraltar
Who stayed in July 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I had moved from a horrid hotel into this very one very last minute and it was the best decision me and my partner had made. It was slightly more expensive but we had a great stay in a big room, great food and the staff couldn't be more attentive and help full. For any kind of stay this hotel fits all your needs and will be returning, it had everything you needed and more, was by a main road but didn't hear any noise in the night. Well worth 2am moving from one hotel to this wonderful hotel!

Reviewed by
Paige M

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

OK for one night
Good parking deal. Shower was cold. Not much fun at 5 in the morning!

ManagementResponse

Dear Rob H, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Yourreview is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. I am pleased to know that you found our parking good and I apologize for the cold shower. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. IHGCare

Reviewed by
Rob H

From Newark, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Helpful staff Room ok Very good breakfast plenty of staff keeping food well stock at busy time

Reviewed by
A Jones

From Tamworth, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Never use this hotel again
Never stay or use this hotel again

Reviewed by
Helen Beard

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We have stayed here many times over the years, it seems to have improved a lot since we were last there and will be returning in February 2014 yes we really enjoyed our stay and staff are very welcoming, keep it up!!

Reviewed by
M Bancroft

From London, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Over bleached sheets
The bedding had been bleached so much that my partner and I suffered from rashes on our skin which sub sequentially caused are flights to the USA to be very uncomfortable. Very surprised at the levels used, would not recommend.

ManagementResponse

Dear Michael R, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin, IHG Care

Reviewed by
Michael R

From London, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice room, great pool
The hotel was good, the swimming pool was great. We enjoyed our stay. The only downside was that there was little to watch on the TV without paying.

Reviewed by
J Duffy

From UK
Who stayed in October 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My stay was enjoyable
I enjoyed my stay. I travelled with my 2 young children and my partner.....
I had a evening meal and breakfast.

Reviewed by
Vida Pippen

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next