Holiday Inn Express LONDON - EPSOM DOWNS

3

Langley Vale Road,Epsom Downs, Surrey, KT18 5LG

Price From 281.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (50)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Tracy L

  • October 2013

Just perfect !

Wow what a place, needed somewhere close to Chessington as a treat for the children in half term, Holiday Inn Express was beautiful, clean, friendly, a perfect stop over before our busy day.

Would certainly return if back up that way again.

  • Thomas J

  • October 2013

One night stay near the Racecourse

In general very good hotel and perfect for a short stay.

The beds were VERY soft, which wasn't great but fine for a night or two. Breakfast buffet was good quality for the price. All employees were very attentive. Would stay again.

  • L Morris

  • October 2013

Review of our stay for 2 nights

The hotel was alright.

The room ok. The television had a limited number of channels, channel 4 was unavailable on Friday evening. The shower floor was very slippery. We had requested a quite room but, experienced loud foot fall noise from the floor above on both nights. Very disappointed that no evening food was available over the weekend.

  • Calum Cheshire

  • October 2013

A Clean and Friendly Hotel.

Staff very professional and friendly.

Reception always staffed. Room very comfortable, great location.

  • Wallace Delia

  • September 2013

Our room was up to a high standard.

We only stayed one night en route to our destination. The staff were helpful & friendly. The breakfast was varied and good value for money.

I would recommend this to my friends or family.

  • S Wilkinson

  • August 2013

Holiday Inn, Epsom

The location/setting was great, very welcoming and clean hotel.

Freshly prepared and healthy food and breakfast would have been a bonus. Overall would stay again.

  • lynne S

  • August 2013

good hotel.

The hotel is in a lovely location overlooking Epsom Downs.

The staff are helpfull and friendly. The room was very clean and well laid out. The only let down was the bed which I found a little small. Breakfast was good and there was a selection served buffet style. Overall good value. I would use this hotel again.

  • Philip Hughes

  • August 2013

Epsom downs stay for Ruth's 50th

An excellent clean, uncluttered well organised hotel within a fabulous location.

Ample parking, automatic large door entrance leading to spacious reception area. Easy to use lifts and signage to rooms. Clean and simple rooms to suit all types of travellers. An excellent hotel indeed that I would definitely stay at again.

  • H Wiltshire

  • August 2013

Great location for Chessington World of Adventures

I stayed at this hotel with my husband and two children (7 and 8), for a 2 night break whilst visiting nearby Chessington World of Adventures.

Great hotel, close enough to Chessington. Lovely location right on the edge of Epson race course meant some lovely evening walks across the downs to nearby to family friendly pubs. Hotel is clean and modern. Nice breakfast in the morning with easy self service approach.

  • J Guy

  • August 2013

We really enjoyed our stay and would definatley recommend it for anyone visiting chesington world of adventures as an overnight stay or even longer stay .

The staff were also very helpfull on giving us directions to visit the centre of London . I would definatly book there again.