You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express EXETER M5, JCT. 29

3

Guardian Road,Exeter Business Park, Exeter, EX1 3PE

Price From 268.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (27)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Barbara P

  • April 2016

Brilliant start to holiday

First stay with Holiday Inn - we were delighted .

Everything there for our needs and a friendly welcome from the staff and a wonderful choice for breakfast !

  • Alison N

  • April 2016

You know what you're getting

When you book a holiday Inn Express you know what you're getting.

The rooms are always of good standard and cleanly. The receptionist on this occasion was especially good and did not sound like a robot who has to repeat the same information over and over again, as many receptionists do.

  • Ruth B

  • January 2016

Very friendly and plenty of onsite parking

A warm welcome, despite me being late arriving.

Room was immaculate, and a good night's sleep. Breakfast was OK although I would have liked to see more fresh fruit on offer.

  • peter thompson

  • December 2015

Very pleased

Very pleased.

  • S Taylor

  • December 2015

Perfect!

Hotel location is perfect for 'park and ride bus' into Exeter.

Lovely and clean, rooms ideal and the staff very welcoming. The man on reception is particularly helpful and will go out his way to give local information :)

  • K Jones

  • September 2015

Visit to Exeter on the occasion of our friends' 50th wedding anniversary celebration.

Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Holiday Inn Exeter is undergoing a major refurbishment, so we look forward to seeing many improvements in the near future. Our room was fine, everything we needed, although next time we'll try for a room for folk with disabilities, which would have made getting our transit wheelchair into the room a bit easier, with more space to manoeuvre and also a wet room, although the shower in our room was better for us than a bath. There isn't an in-house restaurant, but the first night, when we didn't want to go out again after our journey, we were able to get a pizza from the bar. The buffet breakfast was well stocked for all tastes and I was able to take our selection back to the room, as my husband is unable to get up in the mornings, having PD. We have become aware, having stayed in another HI earlier in the summer, that they are not clones of each other and have their own characteristics, which is a good thing.

  • Chris B

  • June 2015

Hotel ok

  • Howard O

  • April 2015

Consistently good experience.

I am never disappointed by the standard of accomodation I find at the Holiday Inn Express, I like the fact that I know what to expect, long may it continue.

  • Ralph Lloyd

  • April 2015

Holiday Inn Express Exeter M5, Jct. 29

Very good.

  • t howard

  • April 2015

Holiday Inn Express Exeter M5, Jct. 29

Good, clean hotel and great value.