You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn LONDON - BRENT CROSS

3

Tilling Road,Brent Cross, London, NW2 1LP

Price From 151.53 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (21)

76% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • F Copley

  • April 2016

Frank's London trip

Everything was perfect, topped off with a free courtesy bus to and from the station

  • Jane S

  • March 2016

Tired accommodation

Decoration is dated.

Telephone not working. Went to bar to order food for delivery to room, wrong meal delivered. I returned it to the bar and was made to wait for the correct meal with no apology.

Response from hotel

Dear Jane S,

Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the telephone and the room service received may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations.

We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to improve the amenities and services we offer.

Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Grace,

IHG Care

  • Brian C

  • February 2016

Good all round

What youd expect from a well known chain.

Good all round.

  • G Ninnis

  • January 2016

Looking for this

The hotel itself is clean, food is good nothing extravgent but well prepared couldn't fault the staff at all, all were curtouse and smart and very helpful.

The hotel location is on the circular ring road as is very busy but once in the hotel you would ever know that wonderful soundproofing we couldn't hear a thing, beds were comfortable with the choice of hard or soft pillows and the accomadtion was pratical, for the shoppers amoug you their is a inside quaderent shopping centre directly across the road from you with a walk way over the flyer which made it easily excessible for walkers.

  • K Rose

  • October 2015

Great stay

The staff were professional from time I booked in to the time I left.

Everything clean spotless. Real pleasant stay.

  • Iain Race

  • February 2015

Great hotel

Great hotel ideally located at the end of the m1.....great courtesy car, very clean.....would definitely stay again

  • H canning

  • December 2014

Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross

Excellent.

Shuttle bus driver very friendly great service

  • F Alvedro Lopez

  • November 2014

Great and pleasant surprise. Excellent hotel...location not so good.

The hotel was an excellent surprise.

Very clean, great rooms and perfect customer service. Even, was very silent through the nights and early mornings. Three problems: the wi-fi is really to expensive, the accesses to the hotel (the building is in the side of a motorway at Barnet with not local life) are difficult and London center is pretty far. Anyway, great hotel for business, rest and for people with not obsession for the London's nights.

  • OBIAKU A

  • July 2014

Poor holiday inn

The front desk staff were not very friendly.

The quality of the room was poor. For a hotel costing so much, why was there no mini fridge in the room.

The rooms were generally not well made or tidied each morning.

  • Stuart C

  • July 2014

very handy for central London

Very clean hotel, quiet modern rooms.

Great customer service. Love the free shuttle service to and from Brent Cross tube station. Great location at the bottom of the M1 so you don't have to drive into central London. Would recommend.