Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > Central England > West Midlands > Walsall > Wallsall Hotels > Holiday Inn Express Walsall M6, Jct.10
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Walsall M6, Jct.10

2AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
TEMPUS TEN, TEMPUS DRIVE , WALSALL, WS 28TJ
Enjoy Easy Access to the M6 Motorway When You Stay at the Smart Holiday Inn Express Walsall, Just 12 miles from Birmingham Airport

Friendly staff are waiting to greet you in the hotel's contemporary Lobby, decorated with bright splashes of colour. We have plenty of complimentary parking at our easy to reach location on the Tempus Ten business park, just off Junction 10 of the M6 and only 10 miles from Birmingham City Centre. Your comfortable Guest room at Holiday Inn Express Walsall has high-speed Internet, meaning you can catch up with emails at any time.

If you're visiting Walsall on business, take advantage of our conference facilities. All 3 of our naturally lit meeting rooms have complimentary wireless Internet. You can plan your presentation at our self-service Business Centre, open 24-hours.

Feel the electric atmosphere in the football stands on match day. The Holiday Inn Express Walsall is well placed for exciting football fixtures with Aston Villa and Wolverhampton football grounds both within 10 miles. Ride rollercoasters with the family at nearby Drayton Manor Park. You can buy discounted entrance tickets from our friendly Front Desk staff.

Help yourself to juices, cereals and pastries at Holiday Inn Express Walsall's complimentary buffet breakfast. The Great Room is open for you to use until late, and there's wireless Internet available.
USE SAT NAV POSTCODE WS2 8RL

The Holiday Inn Express Walsall's location just off junction 10 of the M6 means you'll have easy motorway access to the NEC, Birmingham, and other West Midlands attractions. Enjoy stress-free parking as we have 120 complimentary spaces for residents and visitors. All room rates include a complimentary hot buffet breakfast as well as complimentary WIFI.
Picture of Holiday Inn Express Walsall M6, Jct.10, WALSALL at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 57 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

.
.

Reviewed by
S Kumar Banger

From Wolverhampton, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Family trip to Birmingham.
Booked three rooms for family members,everyone pleased with accomodation,free breakfast a bonus.Plenty of parking space.

ManagementResponse

We like to hear that!! We look forward to welcoming you next time you visit. Kind Regards, Victoria Glover, General Manager

Reviewed by
Derrick H

From Louth, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Regular Guest
I stop here a lot. For the money, it can't be beaten and the staff are fantastic, helpful and always friendly. The rooms have everything I need with very comfortable beds.
I prefer a shower, so it doesn't bother me at all, but the rooms don't have a bath, worth noting if it's important to you.

Reviewed by
Martin M

From Gloucester, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect location for stop over,
Room very cheap through an on line deal so excellent value for money. Would stay again.

Reviewed by
A LLOYD

From Bridgwater, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

GOOD VALUE
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of rooms and was extremely pleased with the happy and helpful staff 10 out of 10!!

ManagementResponse

It's so nice to hear you had a great experience at the hotel, I will certainly let the staff know. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, Victoria Glover, General Manager

Reviewed by
DEBBY EDMOND

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Delighted
Easy to find. Very accessible, good well lit car park. Staff were amazing and so helpful as was the chef who prepared meals to fit in with our time restrictions.Can't fault one single thing. Would definitely stay here again and use Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Reviewed by
M McNeill

From UK
Who stayed in October 2013

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good staff
Very friendly stat and clean hotel will stay next time we are in the area

Reviewed by
Gareth J

From Plymouth, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good as ever
we love the holiday inn express

Reviewed by
c thompson

From Lichfield, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

dirty tables!
I didn't eat evening meal went elsewhere tables were not emptied and dirty.breakfast only had weetabix as it was in a packet. Food in servery had flies and looked unappetising. Also hotel would not cancel my second night as requested! Said i had to contact late rooms. This itself was a challenge. Whole experience was appauling.

ManagementResponse

Dear Sharron B, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. We work hard to ensure our facilities are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. It is unfortunate that your stay was inconvenienced by the maintenance level during breakfast. I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Sincerely, Pam, IHG Care

Reviewed by
Sharron B

From Rugby, England
Who stayed in September 2013

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

No comment

Reviewed by
D Hanlon

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next