No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Marconfort Benidorm Suites

Calle Marbella, 2 , Benidorm, 03503
The Marconfort Flamingo Benidorm Aparthotel is famous by its “All Inclusive” basis. It is ideally located at the lively Levante area of Benidorm, but in a peaceful place that invites you to relax and enjoy the sun that the Costa Blanca has to offer.

All of our apartments have a spacious terrace and great views to its gardens and the pool area. They have a twin bedroom and a living-room with a sofa-bed, air conditioning and heating, plus a complete bathroom with hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone, fridge and safe-box (with charge).

Our establishment has a big pool with a children area surrounded by gardens and a spacious terrace-solarium. You can enjoy a big choice of activities such as aquatic gym, aerobic or a night show for adults. For children, there is a mini-club where multiple activities are organised. Moreover there is a complete games room and a big café-bar for all the family with direct access to the pool area.

The “All Inclusive” board allows you to enjoy our dishes from the huge buffet located at the restaurant, as well as using all the amenities and services specially designed for family holidays.

In conclusion, this complex is the perfect choice if you are looking for a quiet place where you can enjoy the sun with your family.
Picture of Marconfort Benidorm Suites, Benidorm at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 8 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
100% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Holiday review
We had a refurbished room, it was lovely/modern, t/v etc., there was a fridge but no kettle so you may want to take a travel kettle, floor 19 had lovely views of surrounding mountains and could just see the sea. During peak meal times the lifts were a bit busy, other times no problems. All aspect of service was very good/friendly. Plenty of choice for the food, so something for every one. Hotel evening entertainment reasonable, when this finishes there are bars near by with all the usual disco, karaoke, bingo if you don't want to go to the hectic strip every night. The pool really could do with some concrete steps going into them for easier access in and out for the elderly and infirm, other than that the pool area/bar etc. was really nice.

Reviewed by
Susan S

From Portsmouth, England
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value
What a fantastic hotel staff were brilliant food and drink was great

Reviewed by
Carl Lewis

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stag party
Was a great location with good food,pool,bar staff with a great mix of stag, hen and family's. really enjoyed our stay would well recommend to all.

Reviewed by
s jones

From England
Who stayed in April 2013

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value for money
Can't fault the staff and service provided at this hotel.
Only thing we disliked was drinking from plastic in the bar and in the dining room. Next time we go we'll take our own glasses and cups to transfer drinks to.

Reviewed by
P P

From England
Who stayed in January 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic stay really good for money food n room excellent just wish I could of had radio in room or t.v remote without haven to pay for it . Staff excellent apart from lady on reception day we arrived not very welcomein or day when leaving not very good or happy she was all others friendly . Xmas dinner was worth it I recommend this to hotel to any one just lady on reception was not very welcomein on arrival

Reviewed by
nina cousins

From Burton on Trent, England
Who stayed in December 2012

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place
This was our second time at the this hotel. Staff very helpful and food just brilliant and varied. Entertainment good and catered for everyone.

Reviewed by
Josephine J

From Bognor Regis, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good value
entertainment good, food nice good choice, staff friendly, nice atmosphere, first floor rooms dont have a view and you can hear music from cabaret downstairs but that finished just after midnight and didnt bother me, rooms basic but clean and have seperate lounge and kitchen appear to have been appartments previously has working fridge, cooker hob not in use, beds are slightly hard.

Reviewed by
margaret w

From Manchester, England
Who stayed in October 2012

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

For the money I paid I couldn't fault this hotel. Don't expect luxury at prices like this but excellent service, no problems and unlimited food and drink. Clean and very roomy, a small apartment rather than a hotel room with a huge balcony.

Reviewed by
M Sykes

From Bedford, England
Who stayed in September 2012

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.