You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Aberystwyth Park Lodge Hotel

3

Parc Y Llyn Retail Park Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3TL

Price From 126.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (57)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alastair L

  • June 2016

Aberystwyth Park Lodge Hotel

Pleasantly surprised, accommodation very clean and comfortable.

Arrived late at night needing sleep badly. A few drinks at the bar and out like a light. Breakfast was very good. All in all a pleasant stay and very reasonably priced, I have paid a lot more for much less. A1

  • Kevin W

  • June 2016

Friendly hotel offering good value

Stayed here for one night.

Room was very clean and comfortable and lots of free parking. Staff were very helpful and cooked breakfast was fantastic.

  • S H

  • June 2016

Aberystwyth Park Lodge Hotel

This was a great value hotel in a central location.

This Hotel provided a decent sized room for 3 people. The service was friendly and the breakfast was amazing. I booked this quite late and this was the cheapest Hotel I could find. I was pleasantly surprised.

  • Stuart W

  • June 2016

Good hotel made special by excellent staff

Pictures of the hotel do not do it justice.

Daughter at Aber Uni so visit quite often. First stay at this hotel and hopefully will be able to book again for our next visit.

  • graham hobbs

  • May 2016

Very pleasant stay

Title says it all really.

All staff were very friendly and helpful, and always with a smile on their faces. Room was spotlessly clean, and the other guests were respectful of each other in regard to noise. It was very quiet, which we really liked. We would highly recommend this establishment, and would certainly use again. Thank you to all of the staff.

  • Andrew H

  • March 2016

Stayed here for a university open day.

We was allocated one of their unrefurbished rooms but still found it very clean and comfortable. Matched our requirements perfectly. Will definitely visit again.

  • imelda milward

  • January 2016

lovely stay

park lodge was excellent , lovely staff at all times, great food ,lovely clean comfortable rooms, would highly recommend

  • John Hughes

  • November 2015

Very good

Excellent

  • S Lane

  • November 2015

Uni open day stay

We as a family of three booked two double rooms for two nights.

We arrived quite late on Friday and were greeted with a warm welcoming smile. The rooms were a little dated and looked tired, and in need of a bit of maintenance, but otherwise very good. Breakfast was just a joy with a wide selection available. The evening meal in the restaurant was good value for money. The service was excellent and the staff friendly and efficient.

  • Brian G

  • November 2015

excellent as always

We have stayed here many times.

Service always friendly and efficient; rooms comfortable food excellent, whether for breakfast, lunch or evening