Ramada Nottingham City Centre

3

19-21 Wollaton Street, Nottingham, NG1 5FW

Price From 77.40 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (185)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Heather A

  • April 2015

Good location

Quiet but central, the room was well appointed with a good shower.

  • S A Thomas

  • April 2015

Very very good hotel

We loved our stay here from start to finish.

  • Lynn Christian

  • April 2015

My night out in nottingham

Great hotel very clean and modern close to all that I wanted to do, staff very help full and polite.

  • Niall B

  • April 2015

Ramada Nottingham City Centre

Nice, clean room.

The only downside was the bathroom. Mould visible on the sealant around the bath and the shower mixer was quite stiff

  • Jayne W

  • March 2015

Excellent hotel

Great location with tram stop within a couple of minutes walk.

Shopping centre and FM Arena just a10 minute walk away. Hotel room was really clean and spacious, and the bathroom literally sparkled. We only stayed the one night so didn't have an evening meal but the breakfast buffet was perfect. Hubby wanted porridge which was duly made for him. Staff so friendly and helpful.

  • Shaun H

  • March 2015

Fine for a weekend on the town.

Basic but functional hotel right in the middle of it in Nottingham.

Not the quietest of hotels due to location near pub and casino but if you are there for the nightlife then that's not a problem. Only thing that annoyed me was the noisy extractor fan in the bathroom, aside from that was a decent bed to sleep in, in a clean room. Have stopped more than once.

  • ANDREW M

  • March 2015

Excellent city centre hotel

  • a holloway

  • March 2015

have stayed here frequently, and will do so again

  • J Irvine

  • March 2015

Ramada, Nottingham

Very good hotel centrally situated for the City.

Not too noisy, even though there was a 'hen' party close by. Breakfast excellent.

Only complaint was that I could not get teletext to work on the TV. Always changed the channel instead of going to the page I wanted.

  • Richard Barnes

  • March 2015

Comfotable hotel close to the centre

Great position.

Easy walk to the station or tram stops. Just round the corner from Rock City. Inexpensive and decent food and good service. Big comfy bed. Air con/heater rather noisy and room lost heat very quickly the only downside. However heater wamed it rapidly so no problem really.