You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ramada Nottingham City Centre

3

19-21 Wollaton Street, Nottingham, NG1 5FW

Price From 173.03 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (90)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Houston

  • July 2016

Did what we hoped it would

We only needed to stay one night.

The hotel was easy to access and convenient for the city. Would stay there again.

  • Maria O

  • July 2016

Great central location

Great place to stay for the location it's central to everything, only drawback was the parking, very limited but you can park in a nearby carpark for £12 per day,

Rooms were fine, and staff were mostly friendly , restaurant staff and cleaners very helpful

  • Alison P

  • May 2016

Fabulous overnight stay

We were very impressed with our room and bathroom - couldn't fault it .

The hotel itself was in a great position in the city centre as we were visiting the Theatre next door. The Thai restaurant we ate at was less than a minutes walk from the hotel door. Would highly recommend.

  • k smith

  • May 2016

well presented clean room.

Lovely room, everything you'd need.

Clean and tidy.

  • v geddes

  • April 2016

Ramada Nottingham City Centre

Good hotel in a great location for visitors to the city.

Rooms were clean and comfortable but unfortunately the wifi did not work at all which for me travelling on a business with a job in the morning was a problem for the next day.

  • Teresa M

  • April 2016

Friday Night Break

Booked a twin room for myself and Best friend.

Free upgrade to a superior room.☺ Couldn't fault it, warm, clean, comfortable. Everything you may need provided even had a krups nespresso machine in there. Only 2 pods though and a little mean with the milk, but thats A being picky and B being lazy, am sure if I asked could have had more. Excellent position, short walk to all the bars etc, brilliant value for money. We only had a brief encounter with the receptionist and she couldnt have been nicer, lovely girl. Very impressed all round would certainly book again.

  • E O'Hare

  • April 2016

Travelling for family christening

This is a lovely hotel and would definitely stay here again on any return visit to see family x

  • Janet C

  • March 2016

Lovely stay

Easy check in, room was ready early.

Nice room, very quiet, everything we wanted in there. Helpful reception when I couldn't get the TV on. Great Breakfast. Comfy beds. Nothing too much trouble for staff here.

  • Daniel M

  • March 2016

Comfortable stay

Hotel was nice and clean .

Staff were helpful . Got a bit lost getting to the hotel as the postcode the hotel says to use brings you to a road a couple of streets back from where it is but found it in the end . Handy being close to a parking complex and was reasonably priced for somewhere in the city center .

  • caroline d

  • March 2016

Quiet hotel

I liked that the rooms appeared sound proof and I hardly heard any nice throughout the night apart from a little bit of noose in the corridor early hours of the morning.

The bathroom was spotless. Bedding was clean