Dragon house

4

6, Dragon Parade Harrogate, Harrogate, HG1 5DA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (60)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • DIANE P

  • April 2015

Dragon house

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Dragon house hotel,the owner, Marie was very friendly and made us very welcome, our room was nice and our breakfast lovely, we would certainly stay there again if we returned to Harrogate.

  • Deborah H

  • April 2015

Excellent short break

Fantastic welcome and we arrived early.

We were given spot on information about Harrogate and what it had to offer good close location too!!

  • Trinity H

  • April 2015

Lovely!

Everything about our stay at Dragon House was excellent, from the rooms and bathrooms which were immaculate to the delicious breakfast every morning.

Marie and the team were lovely and welcoming, and we would definitely recommend to anyone travelling to Harrogate, whether its for business or leisure. We will definitely be back, thank you!

  • John Q

  • March 2015

Great stay!

We had a lovely break here, superb location, great room and delicious breakfast.

Marie was lovely and very welcoming giving us lots of local advice. We ate at an Indian restaurant which she recommended which was also excellent. We would definitely return and would recommend to anyone to stop here. One thing of interest for cyclists - she has a secure place to lock your bikes up.

  • Chris H

  • March 2015

Great family friendly B&B

This is a great B&B where you are made to feel very welcome.

With our 2.5 year old son, nothing was too much trouble - including the breakfast table laid out with plastic bowl, plate, cup, and utensils. An excellent place to stay and convenient for everything in Harrogate.

  • Paul C

  • March 2015

A very good stay

Very friendly and well positioned local guest house which is very convenient for Harrogate town centre.

Get there early if you want to park as on-street parking gets very busy later on. Key Box for latter arrivals...Oh and a lovely breakfast.

  • C Looseley

  • February 2015

Lovely Budget B&B

Stayed for the one night with a colleague for a business trip.

I had the single room, which was well presented. My colleague stayed in the top floor in a double room, which was also clean and comfortable. The following morning I had the vegetarian breakfast. This was well cooked and served with fresh coffee, fruit and juice. I would stay again.

  • L Catling

  • November 2014

Very friendly staff.

Attention to detail was superb, right down to the disney princess cutlery and breakfast dishes. A firm hit with our four year old!. Very clean and comfortable. I would phone Dragon house direct in future for better rates!!

  • U Lyons

  • October 2014

Ideal location

Spotlessly clean with a friendly and helpful welcome.

Short walking distance to Harrogate town centre. Definitely our future first choice for B&B in Harrogate.

  • j lorimer

  • October 2014

great value for money

Pleasant clean family room, shared toilet and shower room.