Reviews - Bridge End Guest House



Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (19)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • a wilson

  • October 2015

fantastic location and lovely

we needed somewhere to stay for a few days whilst visiting this part of Yorkshire, we certainly were not disappointed and made welcome upon arrival, our room was lovely with river side view.

Hospitality was superb and food and service was second to none, very quite location for a city break. Easy access to all amenities within the village too

  • L Welsh

  • August 2015

Lovely B&B

Very relaxed B&B, comfortable, and owners very helpful

  • E Brown

  • August 2015

Hard to beat!

Fantastic location, lovely couple run this and the views - WOW!

  • kathryn f

  • July 2015

lovely place

Very friendly but not over powering couple.

Lovely clean fresh room and bathroom.


  • February 2015

Bridge End Guest House

Location, friendliness, and value.

  • Emma M

  • January 2015

great location, right next to Ingleton waterfalls.

the room was small but not too small, bed was very comfy. very friendly couple and great breakfast. would definitely recommend.

  • K Cameron

  • October 2014

lovely little gem

Lovely location right next to ingelton falls.

Host's were excellent, couldn't have been more polite and helpful. Rooms clean and comfy, bathroom is small but that was stated in the room description so knew it would be the case. Lovely place to stay.

  • B Musgrove

  • September 2014

Wonderful place to stay

I booked a weekend break at the bridge end guest house as a surprise for my partner.

We were both really pleased with the standard of the accommodation, the welcome we received, (even though we were very late arriving in the evening) was warm and genuine, the room was lovely clean and bright,and the breakfast was brilliant.

  • Robert K

  • September 2014

This guest house was clean and comfortable with very friendly hosts and a great breakfast.

Good parking, well situated and a key to come and go as you pleased all made the stay pleasant. would go back again.

  • Nigel P

  • September 2014

Great B&B in good location

Friendly welcome, nice rooms, wonderful breakfast.

Will happily return. A very good base for walking the Dales.