Bridge End Guest House

4

BRIDGE END GUEST HOUSE,, INGLETON, LA6 3EP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (20)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • kathryn f

  • July 2015

lovely place

Very friendly but not over powering couple.

Lovely clean fresh room and bathroom.

  • SIMON S

  • February 2015

Bridge End Guest House

Location, friendliness, and value.

  • Emma M

  • January 2015

great location, right next to Ingleton waterfalls.

the room was small but not too small, bed was very comfy. very friendly couple and great breakfast. would definitely recommend.

  • K Cameron

  • October 2014

lovely little gem

Lovely location right next to ingelton falls.

Host's were excellent, couldn't have been more polite and helpful. Rooms clean and comfy, bathroom is small but that was stated in the room description so knew it would be the case. Lovely place to stay.

  • B Musgrove

  • September 2014

Wonderful place to stay

I booked a weekend break at the bridge end guest house as a surprise for my partner.

We were both really pleased with the standard of the accommodation, the welcome we received, (even though we were very late arriving in the evening) was warm and genuine, the room was lovely clean and bright,and the breakfast was brilliant.

  • Robert K

  • September 2014

This guest house was clean and comfortable with very friendly hosts and a great breakfast.

Good parking, well situated and a key to come and go as you pleased all made the stay pleasant. would go back again.

  • Nigel P

  • September 2014

Great B&B in good location

Friendly welcome, nice rooms, wonderful breakfast.

Will happily return. A very good base for walking the Dales.

  • peter kingston

  • September 2014

riverside jewel

Absolutely fantastic, carlos and suzanne were the perfect hosts friendly welcoming and gave great advice where to visit and the best places to have a evening meal.

Room was fabulous it was the smallest room but we were told and given the opportunity to change if we wanted to, but we loved it as it overlooked the river.

We will be staying here again and would highly recommend this guest house if staying in the area.

  • A Barber

  • August 2014

A little gem

Arrived at Bridge End before check in, however our room was ready and we were able to drop off our bags and freshen up.

Room 1 is a small room but it does state that when booking, lovely clean room that had everything we needed for our 3 night stay. The breakfast was tasty and plentiful and we could have more if we desired. Carlos and Sussanah were friendly, welcoming and very helpful lending us maps and ensuring our stay was a good one. Perfect location for pubs, restaurants and walks, definitely would recommend and will be going back in the near future.

  • june h

  • August 2014

Relaxing break

Central location excelent hospitality nice breakfast our room very small and no bathroom but we were aware of this when we booked we would stay again but not in this room