The Four Alls Inn

3

Four Alls Inn Woodseaves, Market Drayton, TF9 2AG

Price From 88.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Adam P

  • April 2015

Great for a couple of nights stay

  • G Gurney

  • February 2015

Good clean hotel and good value for money.

  • S Donovan

  • February 2015

Clean and tidy

Good breakfast

  • A Thornton

  • January 2015

The Four Alls Inn

A great country pub with friendly staff, excellent food.

Great value for money.

  • corry parr

  • January 2015

to sleep near a wedding at Goldstone Hall

Bit dated and shabby but clean and warm.

Would have stayed again if they accepted dogs. I was told it was not allowed due to allergy policy, but the owners dog was in the bar.

  • a Russell

  • October 2014

Really welcoming

Just out of town, plenty of parking.

We found the service and helpfulness of the staff second to none. Very tasty breakfast served early if needed. We fully intend to stay hear again when in the area.

  • Angela I

  • October 2014

A nice place to stop very friendly staff & manager

  • A Griffiths

  • October 2014

Nice to be on ground floor, warm and welcoming.

Good firm mattress, plenty of room. Only one thing perhaps another chair would have been better. Would stay again if in area.

  • Dave Scott

  • October 2014

It is what it is

Very good and simple pub with nice food, lovely staff and a hearty breakfast.

Would stay again. Well Done

  • Theresa Lock

  • September 2014

Rudeness of staff

We booked two rooms and rand in the morning to ask for our room numbers.

Our rooms were 5 and 6. We explained we needed to cancel one room. We were told by a young man that if they managed to rebook the room we would get a refund. The following morning we could hear someone in room 6. My husband saw a guy coming out and made conversation where the guy said they were lucky to get the room as there was a cancellation. We then went to reception to sort out a refund where we were told that that was not our room. We were told our room got switched to room 1. We lady we spoke to was very rude and it soon became obvious that she was determined to be paid for the room twice. We did not get a refund and think it's disgusting that we were told our room was room 6 and then when we discover the room has been rebooked all of a sudden our room is room 1. Would not stay there again as they rip their customer's off. We will not recommend!