You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Four Alls Inn


Four Alls Inn Woodseaves, Market Drayton, TF9 2AG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

83% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • V Hodgson

  • October 2016

The Four Alls Inn

Great value great food.

Highly recommended .

  • Luke L

  • October 2016

Business Stay

Fantastic Customer Service, the staff couldn't be more helpful.

Excellent quality home cooked food which is also rated highly by the locals I met. I will definitely stay here again if working in the area.

  • Peter T

  • October 2016

The Four Alls Inn

The rooms were a good size and clean - although a little jaded.Excellent breakfast and very friendly,efficient and helpful staff.Would definitely stay here again .

  • Karen F

  • October 2016

The Four Alls Inn

Excellent value for money.

Good food and attentive staff.

  • Mike O'Gorman

  • September 2016

A very pleasant nights stay

Stayed in room 7 on 01/09/16.

Lovely room with WiFi. Great Kleftico for dinner. Very reasonable beer prices served by a very nice barmaid ;-) and a cracking brekkie in the morning.

  • h hewett

  • August 2016

Over from Ireland for my sons engagement party with a group of friends .

Liked the chalet style accommodation , the room was clean - although a little jaded , as was the area immediately outside the chalets .

The concentration on appearance seemed to be focused on the front / roadside part of the premises , shame the same effort wasn`t put in to the rear of the business - where the chalets are located . The path to the accommodation is very narrow , not even enabling 2 people to pass by at the same time . The rear of the chalets has a very high fence only @ 3 foot from the building , leaving the interior very dark and also a worry re fire escape . Having said that the room was comfortable , the bed was good and the bar / food was good . Would imagine the accommodation generates a considerable income so would be nice to see some of this income invested in improving it .

  • Lyn D

  • June 2016

Clean and convenient

The accommodation was in a good position for touring with a big car park.

The room was slightly on the small side, but it was clean and the beds comfortable. We enjoyed an evening meal, and there were pleasant walks nearby.

  • Phil M

  • June 2016

Good fair priced accomodation

Not many hotels around where we needed to stay whilst visiting friends.

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the pub was, with good real ales and fair priced meals. Seemed very popular with locals for eating. Room had all it needed to for a one night stay, including tea/coffee making and biscuits. Breakfast was very good considering the price for two staying. Only real problem was that due to being full, many people in at same time for breakfast, so alas no contact from waitress for another cup of coffee or toast. I'm sure this would not normally be the case, so would happily stay again.

  • N Dark

  • June 2016

OK for the money

No phone signal at all (on EE) and patchy WiFi.

The accommodation was spotless, however the room felt very dated. Though it was very comfortable. The food was nice, but I ended up eating in weatherspoons most nights due to greater choice and better value for money.

  • S Allen

  • June 2016

Desperately needs updating.

It was myself, my husband and our 4 year old daughter staying for one night as we are house hunting.

The room smelt of damp, in desperate need of refurbishment. Carpets need replacing. Found staying in this room quite unpleasant. The food in the restaurant was ok but the tables were sticky & it felt dirty. I would not recommend.