Holiday Inn BRISTOL CITY CENTRE

4

Bond Street, Bristol, BS1 3LE

Price From 286.87 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (82)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joe M

  • December 2013

Happy Times

The whole trip to Bristol for our daughters birthday went very well with the Hotel adding that bit to the experience.

The staff had been very helpful and the hotel of high standard. Being right near the shopping centre was the icing on the cake for my daughter and the wife so thanks to all and Jake of course.

  • Nicole C

  • December 2013

Good value but underwhelming breakfast

We had a good room which was good value for money in a smart and well run hotel.

Great central location and handy and not overly expensive parking on site. Breakfast was a cooked buffet and was OK but would prefer to have had pots of tea and coffee and a rack of toast provided fresh. Having to stand over one of those irritating revolving grills until you can get a reasonable piece of toast. is really annoying.

  • S Norton

  • December 2013

Friendly service

The staff are always friendly and helpful.

  • jayant d

  • November 2013

Poor customer service!

Hotel was fine but reception as useful as a chocolate teapot.

The man at the desk (with a pony tail) very rude, almost as if the guests are a chore. No help in directions. No eye contact. No explanation of the hotel facilities. Why Holiday Inn have him at the front desk is beyond me.

Overall good hotel but Poor service

  • C Jones

  • November 2013

Great getaway!!!!

Great stay, perfect room and would recommend!

  • H Cheung

  • October 2013

Great experience

We had a lovely view from our room and the hotel isn't far from city centre so it's very convenient.

The rooms were clean and looks great. Would definitely recommend.

  • Janet S

  • October 2013

Good service and best location for shopping

Hope can make check in time at noon then it will be perfect and also unlimited access to internet in room.

  • Brian Jackson

  • October 2013

Stay at Holiday Inn Bristol

My wife and I were very pleased with this hotel.

The staff are warm and welcoming. The d├ęcor in the bedroom was stylish.

  • Anne-Marie M

  • October 2013

pleasently surprised

We had a lovely welcome - liked the complimentery newspaper and refreshing drink on arrival.

All staff were well informed, attentive and helpful. Our room had lovely decor - the window didnt open which was a shame, but overall I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn and will stay with you again.

  • M Jones

  • October 2013

Accomodation

The quality of the rooms is second to none