Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre

4

Bond Street, Bristol, BS1 3LE

Price From 195.92 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (83)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • jayant d

  • November 2013

Poor customer service!

Hotel was fine but reception as useful as a chocolate teapot.

The man at the desk (with a pony tail) very rude, almost as if the guests are a chore. No help in directions. No eye contact. No explanation of the hotel facilities. Why Holiday Inn have him at the front desk is beyond me.

Overall good hotel but Poor service

  • C Jones

  • November 2013

Great getaway!!!!

Great stay, perfect room and would recommend!

  • H Cheung

  • October 2013

Great experience

We had a lovely view from our room and the hotel isn't far from city centre so it's very convenient.

The rooms were clean and looks great. Would definitely recommend.

  • Janet S

  • October 2013

Good service and best location for shopping

Hope can make check in time at noon then it will be perfect and also unlimited access to internet in room.

  • Brian Jackson

  • October 2013

Stay at Holiday Inn Bristol

My wife and I were very pleased with this hotel.

The staff are warm and welcoming. The décor in the bedroom was stylish.

  • Anne-Marie M

  • October 2013

pleasently surprised

We had a lovely welcome - liked the complimentery newspaper and refreshing drink on arrival.

All staff were well informed, attentive and helpful. Our room had lovely decor - the window didnt open which was a shame, but overall I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn and will stay with you again.

  • M Jones

  • October 2013

Accomodation

The quality of the rooms is second to none

  • C Savage

  • September 2013

Chris's stay at hotel

I stayed overnight at City Centre on way to a friend's in Clifton.

Was very impressed with the hotel and staff. Had a comfortable stay and everything was good.

  • p harrison

  • September 2013

Happy holiday

Very good service & excellent room.

  • A Arnold

  • September 2013

Great Location, Relaxed, Modern, Clean & Friendly

The Bristol City Centre Holiday Inn is by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed in.

The hotel is modern, the rooms clean and the staff very friendly. The room I stayed in was great it had everything you need and located in a fantastic location right next to the Cabot Circus shops. The only disappointment I had was that there was no bath tub, the shower in the room however is very big and gives great water pressure and temperature. Also, strangely the windows in the room do not open at all to allow fresh air in, there is air con which works great for control the room temperature, but I would prefer to open a window. I think the hotel is great value for money at £69 per night for a standard double room but the hotels parking facilities (NCP car park) at £10 per 24hrs is a bit steep considering your paying to stay in the hotel, this is a subsidised price (£21.60 per 24hrs if you don't stay in the hotel) but still on the expensive side. I would travel by train next time and I would definitely stay in this hotel again, Bristol is a great city and this is a great hotel.