No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Bond Street, Bristol, BS1 3LE
Enjoy a State-of-the-Art Experience at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre Situated in the heart of this vibrant city at the gateway to the southwest, this ultra-modern hotel is minutes' from Cabot Circus, Bristol Hippodrome and all central attractions. We're just off the M32 motorway and the onsite NCP car park means getting here is effortless. Enter our glass fronted lounge, with quiet corners to meet for coffee and check email with wireless Internet . There's space for gatherings at our Academy Centre with a dedicated event co-coordinator . Your stylish and chic guest room is an inviting environment for work with a media hub, work desk and air conditioning. Try your hand at hundreds of activities at the nearby Bristol Science Centre or explore historic Bristol all minutes from our hotel. You can pack a picnic and enjoy fresh air at Ashton Court Estate , venture over to Bath or embrace the sea air at Weston Super Mare . The thriving business district, home of NHS, Lloyds Bank, BT, HSBC, IBM and NatWest is within walking distance and The Airbus, Rolls Royce and BAE Systems Plant at Filton is a 15 minute drive away. Fresh local produce goes into our classic dishes in The Spot Restaurant . Unwind with a few drinks in our stylish 7evern Bar , with 32-inch TVs showing news and sports.
Picture of Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre, Bristol at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 76 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Excellent service on arrival and departure. Didn't eat at hotel so could not rate food. Good value for money.

Reviewed by
G Jeans

From Blandford Forum, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

There was an issue with the accommodation, but this was dealt with very well

Reviewed by
C Jones.

From Oswestry, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good

Reviewed by
Natasha B

From UK
Who stayed in July 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short Stay
Perfect

Reviewed by
David O

From Corby, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect
Brilliant location. Staff were excellent hotel was clean and comfortable very pleased will return again

Reviewed by
B Pascoe

From Camborne, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Holiday Inn Bristol
Booked on late rooms for £72.50, standard rate at reception of hotel was £145, result!

Reviewed by
Matthew B

From Gloucester, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing value, good service, excellent room faciliteis
First class service from reception, concierge and bar staff. Really good breakfast with plenty of choice and freshly prepared. Room facilities very good particularly the bathroom and shower. would not hesitate to stay here again.

Reviewed by
christine r

From Carlisle, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient Location for Bristol City Centre
Comfortable sizeable room and clean and I didn't hear any noise in the corridors. Very friendly helpful staff.

Reviewed by
S Dee

From Gosport, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location, friendley service
Got a great deal here, just for a one night shopping/clubbing break. Parking right under the hotel, really convenient, check in/check out staff really friendly, got a gorgeous room street side on 7th floor - with a balcony! Room not the largest I've been in, but ample size, bed was really comfy. Overall, I'd recommend this to anyone, so convenient for the shops/bars/clubs in the city - 2 min walk.

Reviewed by
r green

From Castleford, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A great hotel for rate I paid. Extremely clean and comfortable. Bar food was good value and staff very helpful. I will choose this hotel again

Reviewed by
Michelle P

From Lichfield, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next