Reviews - Holiday Inn BRISTOL CITY CENTRE


Bond Street, Bristol, BS1 3LE

Price From 249.10 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (72)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • K Ball

  • March 2014


Very nice room

  • carl morris

  • March 2014

one of my worst hotel experience

Reception was very rude & wasn't able to explain herself clearly, didn't offer much of a customer service, I was ask to produce unnecessary info.

Room was very cold because heater wasn't working properly, my friend end up having an asphma attack.........

  • Andrew Pepler

  • March 2014

Great room, great location

Really contemporary room, very clean and given that it is so central very quiet too.

  • David M

  • March 2014

All good.

No problem at all.

  • Louise B

  • March 2014

A star service and quality

excllent room with fabulous views at such good price.

Perfect location with park car underneath. Friendly staff and extreamly helpful. good quality of food and extreamly helpful with dietry needs supplying all appropriate food and putting themselves out to assit you in any way. I had broken my foot a week earlier but still went away and the staff were amazing by helping me all the way.

  • joanne r

  • February 2014

Well placed hotel right in the centre and close to the shops

  • Dawn Forty

  • February 2014

The stay was excellent, and staff were very helpful.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • sian b

  • February 2014

Great triple room

  • T Walker

  • February 2014

Ticked all the boxes

Clean and comfortable.

Friendly, accommodating staff. Great location with parking on site (£10 for 24 hours). Good for kids. Will stay again.

  • Matthew K

  • January 2014

Very Modern and Very Good

Excellent recently refurbished room.

Top quality.