Reviews - Holiday Inn BRISTOL CITY CENTRE

4

Bond Street, Bristol, BS1 3LE

Price From 192.24 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (82)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • sian b

  • February 2014

Great triple room

  • T Walker

  • February 2014

Ticked all the boxes

Clean and comfortable.

Friendly, accommodating staff. Great location with parking on site (£10 for 24 hours). Good for kids. Will stay again.

  • Matthew K

  • January 2014

Very Modern and Very Good

Excellent recently refurbished room.

Top quality.

  • Rod H

  • January 2014

Such a shame

Nice building, nice public areas, pleasant staff, nice breakfast ....

but my 'nice' room was spoilt by the huge damage to the ceiling above the bed where it looks like a big leak has not been properly repaired. Since I checked in after midnight I just moved the bed out of the way in case the ceiling caved in. I stayed in Bristol for 3 nights last week and will do so for the next few weeks if not months and refuse to spend money on rooms like this.

  • J Taylor

  • January 2014

Excellent hotel couldn't fault it

  • Stephen Gibson

  • January 2014

Bristol on a very comfortable shoestring

Super surprise for that "twist mass" break, my husband had been a student in Bristol in the 1970's and had wanted to revisit his old stomping ground.

What a lovely break, super hotel, fantastic central location, well priced bar and excellent bar meals. The only fault I could find was that the mattress was very uncomfortable for someone who has a bad back and we would have liked to have been made aware that the rooms with baths were superior ones only, beyond that it was all good.

  • Victoria H

  • December 2013

Lovely Hotel Lovely area.

This is a great city centre hotel, Staff were friendly and happy to help.

Only problem was that our toilet smelt damp but i put this down to the shower being blocked,

  • Michael O'Connor

  • December 2013

Brilliant and amazing value for money!!

Wonderful stay every aspect of the hotel was awesome could not ask for more especially when considering how cheap it was.

  • N Howson

  • December 2013

Nice big room with nice décor.

A nice surprise as we booked literally last minute. Cleaning could be stepped up a level, fronts of bedside cabinets, skirting boards and extractor fan in bathroom all a bit grubby, but not really noticeable until you look closely. Great location for shopping/night out. I would certainly stay here again.

  • Ranetta L

  • December 2013

A lovely stay!!

Can't fault the rooms or location, and when a ring was lost after checking out, a call to reception and it was found!.

We will be always grateful, the staff were excellent, would definitely recommend this hotel!!