You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn BRISTOL CITY CENTRE

4

Bond Street, Bristol, BS1 3LE

Price From 140.40 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (49)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John Brown

  • January 2015

Incredible Value

More like 5 star, staff helpful, and friendly, unobtrusive but attendant to every need.

  • N Haydon

  • January 2015

Fantastic experience....can't believe it was a Holiday Inn!!

Far surpassed our expectations when we booked what we thought was a "budget" hotel!.

Amazing staff that couldn't do enough to please, gorgeous room and the price tag was low. Will 100% be back again for any stay in Bristol.

Thank you. :)

  • Chanel N

  • January 2015

Spacious room

I liked the room.

I would have been happier if the room for 3 had three genuine beds instead of a sofa bed. This being said the sofa bed was quite comfortable. I found directions to hotel strenuous as it seemed there was confusion between Holiday Inn Express Bristol and Holiday Inn City Centre which I found to be the same place. The stay was fine. Please change check out to midday.

Response from hotel

Dear Chanel N,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear that you found the room spacious. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. I am sorry to hear that you were let down by the beds and hotel directions. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests,

like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve.

We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs.

Sincerely,

Lera,

IHG Care

  • stephanie lawrence

  • January 2015

Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre

Staff was very helpful.

  • John W

  • January 2015

Great hotel in a great location, highly recommended

Couldn't be happier, on site parking, solid 4 star hotel right in the centre of Bristol's shopping district.

The staff were top notch and couldn't fault the quality of service.

  • Adam W

  • December 2014

Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre

Nice hotel.

Very poor food

Response from hotel

Dear Adam W,

Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the quality of food. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve.

We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs.

Sincerely,

Lera,

IHG Care

  • Anthony C

  • December 2014

Recommended

Perfect for a short city break - we got a last minute deal, which made the experience, excellent value for money.

Only complaint was it was difficult to cool the room at night from the controls and windows did not open.

  • Heidi D

  • November 2014

Great weekend away!

We went to do some christmas shopping and to look around the German market.

It was fantastic. The hotel is very well located, clean and the staff were helpful and friendly.

  • richard y

  • October 2014

Dependable, comfy, modern

Really nice Holiday Inn.

Lovely suites. Only negative is that the gym is a bit minimalist on kit but can't complain really. NCP immediately underneath the hotel. Excellent