Reviews - Holiday Inn BRISTOL CITY CENTRE


Bond Street, Bristol, BS1 3LE

Price From 417.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (72)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • J Phillips

  • February 2015

Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre

At check in we were asked to provide a card incase of damage to the room, they did not inform us that they were gonna take a £50 holding fee, this was supposed to be released on the Friday as I did not have any money otherwise, 2 days later i still have not had it back, it ruined our night away, i would not recommend this hotel as each member of staff i brought this up with said different things

  • R Brown

  • February 2015


Very nice room and staff were brilliant very happy I chose holiday inn.

  • Shane Jarvis

  • February 2015


For the price we paid it was an excellent get away right in the center of town everything in walkings distance and the staff were very friendly will be back soon

  • K Williams

  • January 2015

Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre

Great welcome

  • S Bartlett

  • January 2015

Good, clean, spacious room and value for money

  • F Hussain

  • January 2015

Great Stay

It was New Years Eve, and they put us on the 6th floor so we couldn't hear the Holiday Inn party downstairs.

Thanks for that. Great room, clean but maybe a little small.

  • John Brown

  • January 2015

Incredible Value

More like 5 star, staff helpful, and friendly, unobtrusive but attendant to every need.

  • N Haydon

  • January 2015

Fantastic experience....can't believe it was a Holiday Inn!!

Far surpassed our expectations when we booked what we thought was a "budget" hotel!.

Amazing staff that couldn't do enough to please, gorgeous room and the price tag was low. Will 100% be back again for any stay in Bristol.

Thank you. :)

  • Chanel N

  • January 2015

Spacious room

I liked the room.

I would have been happier if the room for 3 had three genuine beds instead of a sofa bed. This being said the sofa bed was quite comfortable. I found directions to hotel strenuous as it seemed there was confusion between Holiday Inn Express Bristol and Holiday Inn City Centre which I found to be the same place. The stay was fine. Please change check out to midday.

  • stephanie lawrence

  • January 2015

Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre

Staff was very helpful.