You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Kimberley Hotel

4

11-19 KINGS ROAD, HARROGATE, HG1 5JY

Price From 120.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (122)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Sharpus-Jones

  • January 2015

Comfort in quiet central hotel

All good.

We would stay again.

  • N Russell

  • December 2014

Great

This hotel was great.

The price of the room was fantastic and the room was clean ad had everything required. The only negative feedback is the steep £6 parking charge with I thought was rather excessive and should really come free with the room. But overall our stay was vey positive.

  • Donna A

  • December 2014

The Kimberley Hotel

Second time we have stayed at the Kimberley, both times, staff were helpful.

Lovely, comfortable room with generous sized bathroom. Will definitely stay again.

  • s hurst

  • December 2014

Lovely hotel, staff very polite and helpful.

  • Samantha Holmes

  • December 2014

Beautiful hotel, lovely room, comfy bed and facilities,friendly staff and amazing breakfast.

Would definatly recommend to others.

  • y Robinson

  • December 2014

Excellent value for money

I went on my work dinner because I don't live in the area needed somewhere to stay it said the room was budget it was excellent for the money I will definitely stay there again many thanks .

  • A Stenson

  • December 2014

Excellent venue

Excellent venue as always.

Definitely recommend.

  • K Rogers

  • December 2014

The Kimberley Hotel

The budget room was very good value for money.

The bedroom and en suite were cleaned to a high standard daily with clean towels and replenishment of tea and biscuits. Hotel well appointed for short walk into Harrogate. Good value for nice weekend break .

  • Andrew P

  • December 2014

Great Stay!

Had a lovely stay, room was bigger than thought.

Was clean and a reasonable price, an easy short walk to the centre. The bathroom did have some black mould stains around the shower which was a shame, but it was clean. I would stay again.

  • Rosario Gullick

  • December 2014

Wedding weekend

Stayed at the Kimberley hotel Harrogate 6 December 2014.

Had a lovely stay , room very clean, bed comfortable . Location 10 minute easy walk to town centre where our wedding. Took place . However far enough out of town to be nice and quiet at night