You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Liverpool Arms Hotel

CASTLE STREET, BEAUMARIS, LL588BA

Price From 104.59 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (29)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Louise A

  • July 2016

Great friendly accommodation

Great hotel, have stayed before and would definitely stay again.

Staff really friendly and helpful. Food good both the pub food and included breakfast. We visited for our son's graduation at Bangor university, is an excellent location for this, is about 15 minutes drive to the town centre.

  • Susan H

  • July 2016

Pub/Hotel

OK for somewhere to lay my head that night; but wouldn't plan a return visit.

  • karen B

  • July 2016

Overnight stay with a view

As we were doing an event for charity we wanted a room that was economical (we paid for our own accommodation) we were pleasantly surprised the room was quite big it was clean and the bed was comfortable.there was a view of the sea and the mountains all be it through a gap in two houses but it was still magnificent to see the mountains shrouded in low cloud one minute and in full sunshine the next.we had fish and chips in the hotel bar which I must say was the best we had ever eaten any where and breakfast was made to order and everything was local produce we definitely would stay again.

  • Lynne B

  • June 2016

The Liverpool Arms Hotel

Friendly service and an excellent breakfast.

  • Susan Peat

  • June 2016

Lovely relaxing weekend

Nothing is too much trouble, food excellent especially the huge breakfast, sixth visit to this lovely hotel/pub.

Will no doubt be down again in the near future.

  • Louise A

  • June 2016

Excellent accommodation

Really good quality accommodation, clean, comfortable and very friendly staff.

Good bar food and excellent breakfast. Car park a little small but always managed to find a space, there is in road overnight parking. Staff could not be more helpful, highly recommended.

  • Elizabeth T

  • May 2016

Nice comfortable hotel

Very comfortable room with good breakfast and pleasant bar.

  • Eivor W

  • May 2016

The Liverpool Arms Hotel

Very nice and very old hotel.

But the fact that the hotel being so old also meant that it was not all that comfortable, no lift for instance, but what can you expect when the hotel was from the beginning of the 18th century. Charming though. Beaumaris and its surroundings beautiful and many good restaurants!

  • S Disley

  • April 2016

Food and staff lovely,room not good

The bathroom was not nice at all, the ceiling was dirty and tiles hanging off,the shower also was poor and very old.

The mattress was terrible and very uncomfortable. The food was lovely and the staff were great.

  • Jackie B

  • March 2016

Good breakfast

Good location.

Having own car park here an advantage for guests. Nice clean room and all breakfast ingredients sourced locally. Pleasant staff.