Hotel Bosco

4

9 St. Marks Hill, Kingston Upon Thames, KT6 4LQ

Price From 200.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • s cowen

  • November 2014

A Nice Little Hotel

Stayed here for work.

Very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • J Slater

  • November 2014

bathroom bothers

Everything very good but the shower and bath system took much working out.

A notice of explanation would help. I have not encountered this before.

my colleague in another room also had huge problems. A lovely bathroom but difficult to operate. Not a relaxing experience.

  • R Livings

  • October 2014

Nice Place But No Full English Breakfast!

Hotel is located on the high street so had to have the window open all night as the air con was not working to its best.

Room was finely furnished with a nice large flat panel TV on the wall. My only moan about this place is the breakfast. No full English option only continental, so for paying £155 per night I would have expected more. Other than that staff are very helpful and room was very clean.

  • Alieu S

  • October 2014

Clean nice Stay

Nice room, A/C wasn't working quite well., other than that, it was a good stay

  • carol g

  • May 2014

Simple, clean but not Boutique

I was quite pleased to find parking was available for no charge a very short walk around the corner .

The room was simply but adequately furnished. Two things let this place down - the air conditioning that was promised in the executive room did not work at all, so the room was stifling all night (too noisy to keep the window open), and the bed was a bit like a camp bed i.e. Very low and very light on wheels.

  • Andrew Todd

  • May 2014

lovely but with a caveat

Great hotel, lively fresh and quirky.

Well located with great access to amenities and Central London, good food and bar....but the caveat, try and get a room on a higher floor on a weekend as the music tends to permeate through the floor. Good tunes but not for everyone....enjoy

  • Jack Hather

  • March 2014

Good hotel

Good room, very clean, excellent location

  • Rita G

  • February 2014

lovely room and very clean and very helpful staff

loved the hotel, easy to find and staff were ever so froiendly and helpful.

felt totally relaxed before my interview. Room was not huge but was more than enough. great open bathroom, would stay again

  • Judith T

  • December 2013

Perfect location

Great for one night.

Excellent location. Small but clean room. Good shower. Good continental breakfast included.

  • paul b

  • August 2013

Great place to stay

Very helpful staff at all times, went further than needed in helping, great room, clean and well equipped and definitely plan on repeat stay.