University of Exeter – Holland Hall

4

HOLLAND HALL, CLYDESDALE ROAD, EXETER, EX4 4SA

Price From 114.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (61)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Nairne

  • April 2015

Student life revisited

Uncomfortable bed; sparse room; thinnest pillows known to mankind; broken shower.

Very disappointing.

  • william ralston a

  • April 2015

Room adequate views good staff very help full ..Exeter not sat nav friendly

breakfast a very good selection if you like luke warm food and toast that was not toasted when put in toaster .

I found this let the experience down .

  • Y LI

  • September 2014

It is really nice. It's quiet and clean. The breakfast is great.

No.

  • v Antison

  • September 2014

Beautiful place

The reception was excellent, the room was clean, well furnished with fresh towels and toiletries.

The quality of food was very good, and staff were really nice and polite.

Definitely worth every pound. The view from my room was so beautiful. whether, on a holiday or a conference, Holland hall is definitely a good place to stay.

  • Robert P

  • September 2014

Good basic accommodation

Good all round

  • A Leathley

  • September 2014

Short, enjoyable stay.

Would highly recommend staying here.

Very convenient location set in some beautifully landscaped grounds. Parking was plentiful and within 10 minutes walking was the biggest Wetherspoons in the UK and Exeter St Davids station. I had an excellent view of Exeter from my bedroom window as it is quite high up. Breakfast was pick as much as you want, basically. Great choice and tasty.

  • Mateusz m

  • August 2014

good value for money

good value for money, clean, comfi, big problems with wi-fi

  • H Yung

  • August 2014

Great value and wonderful location!

The location is short walk to the city centre or there are bus services not too far from the campus.

The area is quiet so it is ideal for a good night sleep. Although it is a student room, there is a good view across Exeter in our room and the service is generally in good standard.

  • Timothy Pyper

  • August 2014

Basic lodging's in Exeter

Modern room, simple layout, has all the basics.

Great view of the summer sunsetting over the hills. Very good breakfast, and nice games room large with big screen TV.

  • Jonathan P

  • August 2014

Excellent value.

Holland hall is a modern student halls of residence.

The rooms are clean & well equipped, not the biggest but big enough. The all you can eat breakfast had everything you could wish for.