You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Blue Shutters

4

109 North Road, Poole, BH14 0LU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (22)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • TERESA TULLOCH

  • February 2015

Blue Shutters

The rooms are really nice and to a high standard.

The food was lovely with a great selection. It is situated in a great area with easy access to Poole by bus if you don't have your own transport. The only down-side is the parking. If your the first one in others can park behind you. Not a problem if they leave first but could be if you want to leave early. I would stay there again.

  • J Norris

  • January 2015

Great accommodation

Really lovely room.

Clean. Well equipped. Comfortable. Fabulous breakfast in a great setting. Ticked all the boxes.

  • Tom Lewis

  • January 2015

Very good experience

I usually book chain hotels but for this trip to Poole I saw this one come up and thought I'd give it a try, and as a result I think I'm converted.

Great room, free parking and fast wifi included , lovely friendly staff and a really good breakfast, what more could you want from a stay?

  • James D

  • December 2014

Great little place, very helpful!

Stayed with a couple of friends after a wedding, the owners were very helpful and called us on the day with useful information and contact details.

The rooms were clean, tasteful and suitably modern. Beds were very comfortable and breakfast was also great. Overall very accommodating and would definitely recommend.

  • Paul B

  • December 2014

One of the nicest B & Bs I have ever stayed in

  • Nigel Whiskin

  • December 2014

Excellent

Made to feel very welcome by helpful staff.

Thank you

  • L Pinkess

  • November 2014

Ver Pleasant

Just what you would expect from 4* Clean, not too clinical, good food.

I would stay there again

  • richard c

  • October 2014

excellent room, location and service

the room we stayed in exceeded my expectations, it was new, very clean, had a good bathroom and comfortable beds.

The service included tea and biscuits on arrival and helpful directions to where we were going out to. The breakfast in the morning was good quality. I'd recommend this place.

  • Rebecca M

  • October 2014

Lovely BnB

My bf and I stayed at Blue Shutters for 1 night whilst visiting a friend in Poole.

The room was spacious, clean and bright. We would stay again. Our one criticism would be the check-out time of 10:30. This is very early for a Sunday if you want to have breakfast too.

  • Roy W

  • September 2014

Well kept, staff friendly, food excellent

Small Guest House, spotlessly clean with onsite parking.