Jubilee Inn

4

JUBILEE HILL, LOOE, PL13 2JZ

Price From 119.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • stephen moore

  • April 2015

Very welcoming.

Very clean. Shower and bathroom very good. Had the vegetarian breakfast...freshly cooked and immense. Would recommend anyone to stay here. Will stop again (subject to availability).

  • H Collins

  • April 2015

Great stay away

Had a fantastic stay with great staff and a lovely breakfast

  • Adam T

  • November 2014

Couldn't complain about anything.

The owners were great and extremely friendly.

  • Ralph S

  • October 2014

A nice pub with good customer service

We were down in cornwall picking up an elderly relative who was in hospital for an emergency.

All the people were kind and willing to do anything for us. well done.

  • Patrick Clash

  • August 2014

..............We arrived as Strangers but left as Friends.

The Jubillee Inn was more than we expected.

It was a short but special trip for us and It was excellent in all respects. I have given top marks throughout and they are well deserved!. Charlie and Carol along with their staff will definitely be seeing us again. As I have said "we arrived as strangers and left as friends".

  • Chantelle Hyde

  • July 2014

A lovely surprise

I felt welcome at the Inn before I had left Braintree.

The proprietor Charles phoned me to thank me for the booking and give me directions and kindly reminded me to drive safely. The Inn is delightful, the room was clean with all facilities I needed. The staff were a delight, the food is superb. The restaurant is very busy but I did not hear a peep from it when I went to bed. I was initially concerned about booking last minute but it turned out to be the best stay I have had in Cornwall. Thank you to all at the Jubilee Inn,

  • G Pierce

  • June 2014

Great food, beer and accomodation. Nice and powerful shower, lovely building with lots of character

  • B Hutchinson

  • May 2014

Great hotel

  • E Evans

  • April 2014

We had a very pleasant stay and owners and all staff were very friendly and helpful.

meals were very good. the only downside as far as we were concerned was that dogs were allowed in the din ing area. On one particular night the table we had booked had been taken by someone else. On St Georges day on the next table were customers with two dogs, one of which was laying all over the floor in an unpleasant manner. At times the staff seemed more interested in playing with the dogs rather than serving customers. One of our meals arrived incorrect and had to changed, meaning one of us had finished our meal before the replacement arrived.

  • M Thomson

  • February 2014

Very nice romantic stay

I booked this as a valentines surprise for my partner, as it's in a nice location and easily accessible from Plymouth.

Pub was fairly busy when we arrived with people eating, everyone looked like they were enjoying themselves as well, which is a good sign. Someone greeted us basically as we stepped through the door, showed us up to the room and were just generally very nice. The room was really good, identical to the pictures. Very warm, comfy bed (four poster, not the best in the world, but still good), good quality linen, fridge in the room. All very nice. The breakfast was very good and the sausages were great (always important). Would recommend to friends and will most likely return.