Reviews - Iffin Farmhouse


Iffin Farmhouse, Iffin Lane, Canterbury, CT4 7BE

Price From 202.12 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Mark Delahunt

  • August 2015

Great Location, Nice Rooms, Very Friendly

Stayed for 4 Nights in Blue Room.

Farmhouse in a great location(Great View from Window and only minutes drive from Canterbury), room was spotless and very comfortable bed, very friendly and helpful service, great Breakfast, WiFi is very good and large car park. Had a great stay, couldn't recommend enough.

  • Susan M

  • February 2015

An excellent short break

A stone's throw from Canterbury but out in the quiet of the country.

I had a lovely room overlooking farmhouse and fields. A warm welcome and great breakfasts. Very highly recommended.

  • Francesca J

  • September 2014

A wonderful place to stay!

Relaxed, romantic and absolutely stunning.

Very lucky to have found it!

  • A Toth

  • September 2014

A bit frightening place .

Surprising clean and quiet most of the night.

  • Nicki Saunders

  • September 2014

This is the 2nd time we have stayed here and it is just ideal outside of the busy Canterbury town centre but not to far to visit.

Everyone very friendly and the room had a fab view and was very airy bright and clean. Bathroom excellent size with both bath and shower. Definitely would stay again!!!

  • T Lee

  • August 2014

We were given a really personal experience, the people working there we really lovely.

  • r smith

  • March 2014

would come again at that price

just what I needed!

  • Natalie G

  • February 2014

Beautiful Farmhouse

We stayed at the Iffin Farmhouse for just one night but thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

The barn was stunning and big enough for a family of four, we could have stayed for a week.

Beautiful surroundings and so close to Canterbury town centre. We will definitely be recommending the Iffin Farmhouse to our family and friends. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay.

  • Roy F

  • February 2014

A place in the country

The self catering apartment we booked stood on it's own some distance from the farmhouse and other apartments, hence was very quiet, just what we wished for.

All facilities were contained within, it was lovely