Field View B&B

3

FIELD VIEW, GREEN LANE, YARM, TS15 9EH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Annmarie Dawson

  • April 2015

Great stay

Would definitely stay again,,great location and helpful staff

  • Karen P

  • April 2015

excellent

wonderful atmosphere, great service and value for money.

  • J Cooney

  • March 2015

An excellent stay, loved the site, great hosts

Just spent the weekend at Field View staying in 'The Pod', so cosy and snug, will definitely return, nice tidy site with great accommodation options and very welcoming hosts, breakfast was yummie.

  • nick mason

  • March 2015

Field View B&B

We spent the night and we enjoyed it, the host made you feel welcomed and couldn't do enough for you.

We will be going back soon i hope

  • Brione O

  • January 2015

Yarm

A good comfortable base to walk into and explore Yarm.

I was pleased that I was able to have gluten free bread for breakfast!

  • Jophel L

  • November 2014

It was a good stay.

  • Alan B

  • September 2014

single room none en suite

Excellent place to stay and value for money.

Pleasant staff, free parking and wifi, good quality bedding and a nice breakfast - all for £35.

Room was not en suite, but the bathroom was close by, clean, modern and only shared by a couple of rooms.

  • Dennis Crane

  • September 2014

a great b&b

a lovely place in a delightful location close to a historic and charming town

  • John O'Hara

  • July 2014

Field B & B

Had a lovely welcoming stay.

  • John C

  • June 2014

Room was comfortable but a bit noisy; floorboards in the room above notable.

Fortunately didn't need to open the window as even shut, passing cars on the road outside were noticeable (but not a problem). Breakfast was basic but OK (eg. no mushrooms in the ftull English). Service was good & friendly, marred slightly by additional charges for parking and paying by card (even a debit card).