You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Hind Hotel

3

38 SHEEP STREET, WELLINGBOROUGH, NN8 1BY

Price From 66.33 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David Johnstone

  • September 2016

Stay during the Sywell ralley.

I was pleased with my stay but a mix-up over rooms caused by a wedding party could have spoiled it.

  • clive l

  • September 2016

hotel

none

  • T clancy

  • September 2016

The hotel is very tired in its decor and facilities.

There were signs around the hotel apologising for disruption whilst decorating took place although I could see no sign of this taking place. It is a nice old building which would really benefit from an upgrade of facilities as well as decoration eg bathroom was very dated, (old tiles and faded floor vinyl), bed well past its best and in need of replacing. Staff however were generally welcoming and helpful.

  • S Rafferty

  • August 2016

The Hind Hotel

The hotel never got the booking from laterooms but sorted us out and kept to the price.

Great service.

  • Alan J

  • August 2016

Hotel Hind

Central location in Wellingborough.

A charming hotel!!

  • Ian M

  • August 2016

great value

I had never stayed here before but I had a good sized and clean room (although the décor was a little tired there were signs indicating redecoration was being carried out in the hotel).

Breakfast was good with the usual cereal etc. options plus kippers or haddock as options instead of the usual fried breakfast. The staff were cheerful and friendly. I would stay again, my only reservation is the small car park

  • T Patel

  • August 2016

Awesome

Absolutely brilliant service.

  • Angela Priest

  • August 2016

Excellent Stay

Great location , very central.

Olde world feel

  • Arthur R

  • July 2016

Wellingborough

  • Rosemary Williams

  • July 2016

Enjoyable Stay

My partner and I stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed the history of the hotel.

The staff were all very knowledgeable, helpful and polite. We intend booking again in a couple of weeks time.