You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Stratford Limes Hotel

3

41 MAIN STREET, TIDDINGTON, Stratford Upon Avon, CV37 7AS

Price From 191.75 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Marshall

  • February 2016

Short break in Stratford

We weren't sure what to expect as it is quite a small hotel but we were delighted with the accommodation and service we received.

The staff were so helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. A little gem of a hotel!!!.

  • C Morgan

  • January 2016

A clean and very well refurbished homely hotel with a relaxed atmosphere. Great breakfast.

In a small village 30 minutes walk from centre of town.

A calm oasis from the bustle of town centre with a nice pub or tapas bar across the road. I would go again.

  • Charlie P

  • July 2015

Lovely Small Hotel

Stayed one night at Stratford Limes in July 2015.

This is an excellent 'small' private hotel. It was clean, tidy and well decorated. We had an Executive Room which was very spacious and comfortable. It has an off road car park and it's just a 30 min walk into town. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Nadine Reason

  • June 2015

A wonderful relaxed and friendly place to stay

Chose this hotel by reading the reviews and I am so pleased I did.

Rather than the alternative hotels in a chain where you can usually rely on cleanliness and comfort but rarely any individual treatment, this hotel offers a warm welcome as soon as you arrive and the owners have a natural, friendly way with the guests and make sure your stay is just as you would like it to be

They are helpful with ideas and information about local attractions and areas to visit and it's all in all the perfect place to stay

  • steve lester

  • April 2015

Professionally run yet maintaining a very friendly & personal atmosphere

  • cerian a

  • November 2014

Excellent accommodation within walking distance to Stratford upon Avon

We stayed for 2 nights at the Stratford Limes Hotel.

Room was very comfortable and spacious and above all clean. Plenty of car parking space and customer service was excellent. We would definitely consider staying again

  • Jennifer A

  • November 2014

A good experience

The good reviews that this hotel has attracted are justified.

  • John C

  • October 2014

The Lovely Limes Hotel

Would highly recommend this small, family run hotel.

Very comfortable & enjoyable stay and made to feel very welcome. Room spacious and very clean, nice communal areas & friendly, informative staff. It is about a mile and a quarter to walk into Stratford but you can catch a bus if you wish. There is a pub on route and some nice restaurants too. Would recommend The Tapas Bar for atmosphere.

  • mark b

  • August 2014

This hotel refreshingly delivers precisely what previous reviewers have reported.

A very friendly staff fronting a first class establishment that delivers on every level