No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Entrada Apartments

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
Brewery Wharf, Waterloo Street , Leeds, LS10 1GY
Located in the heart of the City Centre in Leeds, the modern Entrada Serviced Apartments on Waterloo Street combine hotel amenities with the privacy and home comforts of self-contained accommodation.

The apartments, many of which enjoy great views of the city, come with comfortable living areas and kitchen/laundry facilities. Stylish design and modern audio-visual equipment add to your enjoyment.

The helpful staff will be happy to give local recommendations. There are many cafés, shops and restaurants in the surrounding area plus Leeds's famous Royal Armouries Museum and Clarence Dock is a short walk away. The Business and Financial District is less than 1km from the Apartments.

Many of the City's major attractions, including the Victoria Quarter and Leeds Corn Exchange, are within easy walking distance of the apartments.
Picture of Entrada Apartments, Leeds at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 17 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
85% recommended this accommodation to a friend 85% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great
Clean, convenient, great apartment.

Reviewed by
Kate D

From Wokingham, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ok
Overall I think it was fairly good value for money, it was a bit awkward not having a reception and the walls within the apartment were very thin. We were not advised that we had to turn the hot water on prior to showering so we ended up having cold showers. The wifi did not work and upon closer inspection I noticed that some things were broken or of very cheap quality. We were given the incorrect key for the garage too. Facilities were good and the place was very spacious.

Reviewed by
Yasmin F

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value and good service
Perfect for those looking for a slice of home away from home... Even on business

Reviewed by
Paul M

From Edinburgh, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Enjoyed the stay, but call them first.
My partner and I stayed here for one night, we booked the day before and managed to get a one bedroom apartment for £75. I rang Entrada Apartments on the day I was supposed to be staying, as I had received no emails from them stating what to do etc. The guy on the phone was lovely and gave me a number to call 20 minutes before I was due to arrive so someone would be there to meet and greet me as there is no reception. This was great, but would never have known if I hadn't rang up to check if everything was ok. On arrival we were upgraded to a two bedroom apartment for no extra charge. The apartment on the whole was lovely and we had a great stay. Very easy self check out!

Reviewed by
A Buckley

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Beautiful place
Set in the heart if Leeds' brewery wharf district, very close to the centre. We had a 2 bed 2 bath apartment for one night. Met by a rep by the entrance and shown where to park (below the flats), taken to the flat and given any other info on using the key etc. place was spotless, quiet, very smart. Much much better than a hotel and would love to stay again. Was like staying in someone's really lovely flat. The table was even set and they had left tea and coffee. There's a supermarket just outside the flat too. Brilliant place.

Reviewed by
Lesley F

From Brighton, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A quiet haven in Leeds centre
As others have said this place is so discrete it has no sign. You are texted with a number to call and are met and escorted into the apartment block. The excellent car parking is below and secured. The apartment was fantastic, best of all completely silent, I have stayed in a lot of Leeds hotels at weekends and usually they are full of stag and hen parties which make noise all night. Just opposite is the Tetley Gallery - the old brewery headquarters, great beer, really excellent food and a damn good brunch from 10.00am

Reviewed by
John T

From UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

FANTASTIC Apartment EXPERIENCE
I booked the apartment as was travelling with parents and a friend had suggests I book an apartment as easier than 2 hotel rooms to support them..The Entrada was perfect, more than reasonable on price and the city location and spacious living sleeping and bathing facilities perfect . the concierge came out to meet is and personally escort us to the car park and rooms. we were early as going to my sons graduation but were totally accommodated so we could get ready in plenty of time. can't wait to book again!

Reviewed by
Diane Williams

From Merseyside, England
Who stayed in December 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean, stylish and good value for money
We had a great stay here. Much better value than a hotel, very clean and well presented and a good location. I just wish we'd stayed longer!

Reviewed by
Helen H

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Apartments
I have stayed in apartments in a number of cities & this one was excellent. It had everything needed & is to a high standard.

Reviewed by
F Hall

From Driffield, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good quality, spacious and convenient
The apartments are opposite our offices in Leeds so very convenient forme and I got a great price through Late Rooms. I booked a one-bed but was actually given a two-bedroomed apartment. The apartment was clean, of a good standard and was spacious. Kitchen is well equipped and includes a full oven rather than just a combi microwave which was a bonus. Wifi worked well. There were a few things where attention to detail was a bit lacking though. Pillow cases didn't look ironed, bath towel was a bit small, one of the bedside lights didn't work and the batteries in the bedroom TV remote were flat (luckily I could swap them with the DVD remote ones!).

Reviewed by
Sarah P

From London, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next