Reviews - The Globe


10 Theatre Street, Warwick, CV34 4DP

Price From 208.50 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (36)

61% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Sandra C

  • August 2015

Fantastic hotel

The staff are amazing so friendly, lovely setting, fantastic hotel.

  • K Campbell

  • June 2015

The Globe

Very noisy,room was small for what I paid for it had to wait ages for drinks in the bar and was then told we would get refunded but didn't, owners seemed more concerned about the money than the customer experience.

  • Paul Whitney

  • June 2015

Just loved the place and ambiance

Lovely little place in Warwick with a lively court yard especially in the sunshine on the longest day!

  • simon Knowles

  • April 2015

Nice place to be

On arrival the staff were very attentive.

Air con is a must as its possibly the hottest hotel room you'll find in this country. Nice buzz about the place. Food service good. And food is well made and presented. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

  • Janet D

  • March 2015


Excellent service.

Food amazing. Definitely stay there again

  • L Jordan

  • March 2015


Excellent and friendly staff.

  • M Buttigieg

  • February 2015

The Lazy Cow

The staff were very friendly and welcoming but for me this was not a comfortable.

The bed was to low and the room not easy to be in.

  • D Crossman

  • February 2015

Valetines Weekend

Great location.

Helpful & Friendly staff, very accommodating at breakfast. Lovely room, shower could be more powerful though. 9 thumbs up.

  • A Fielding

  • February 2015

The Lazy Cow

Very good thanks.

  • Tex R

  • February 2015

Top hotel & Food

Great little boutique hotel with a superb steakhouse restaurant , breakfast was really nice as well.