You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Globe

4

10 Theatre Street, Warwick, CV34 4DP

Price From 153.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

64% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Laura H

  • February 2016

Excellent breakfast

We stayed for 2 nights and had a very enjoyable time.

The breakfast was excellent on both occasions, and there was lots of choice for people like me who don't eat the full English.

My only criticism would be the pillows on the bed were not great and when we put the air con on it made a terrible noise which continued for ages even after we turned it off.

Otherwise a really good stay and we would recommend it to others.

  • Mandy Ebrey

  • February 2016

Great value for money

Excellent service with friendly staff a very pleasant stay.

Good food.

  • Sandra C

  • August 2015

Fantastic hotel

The staff are amazing so friendly, lovely setting, fantastic hotel.

  • K Campbell

  • June 2015

The Globe

Very noisy,room was small for what I paid for it had to wait ages for drinks in the bar and was then told we would get refunded but didn't, owners seemed more concerned about the money than the customer experience.

  • Paul Whitney

  • June 2015

Just loved the place and ambiance

Lovely little place in Warwick with a lively court yard especially in the sunshine on the longest day!

  • simon Knowles

  • April 2015

Nice place to be

On arrival the staff were very attentive.

Air con is a must as its possibly the hottest hotel room you'll find in this country. Nice buzz about the place. Food service good. And food is well made and presented. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

  • Janet D

  • March 2015

excellent

Excellent service.

Food amazing. Definitely stay there again

  • L Jordan

  • March 2015

Excellent

Excellent and friendly staff.

  • M Buttigieg

  • February 2015

The Lazy Cow

The staff were very friendly and welcoming but for me this was not a comfortable.

The bed was to low and the room not easy to be in.

  • D Crossman

  • February 2015

Valetines Weekend

Great location.

Helpful & Friendly staff, very accommodating at breakfast. Lovely room, shower could be more powerful though. 9 thumbs up.