Clan MacDuff Hotel

3

Clan Macduff Hotel, Fort William, PH33 6RW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Crowther

  • May 2014

Absolutely no criticisms. Excellent

  • linda M

  • April 2014

Very enjoyable will be back

  • Jane C

  • April 2014

I've stayed at this hotel many times and always found it to be a good experience.

The rooms are quiet and comfortable and we had a lovely view of the Loch. Would recommend it.

  • Caroline H

  • April 2014

Great Value for Money

Clan MacDuff was a great find for our brief spring skiing trip to the Scottish snow hills.

The room was clean, the beds comfortable, the views from the restaurant and bar lounge across to the Loch were lovely and tranquil.

  • MEGHAN M

  • April 2014

Excellent service and fab location

Lovely stay.

Room was ready at 2:00 pm. Friendly and helpful at reception. Terrific view of the loch. Would return.

  • James T

  • April 2014

Comfortable stay and great value

We stayed one night in a twin bedded room, which was warm and comfortable and well furnished.

The reception and restaurant staff were very friendly and service was excellent. We ate dinner in the bar - good choice and reasonably priced. Breakfast was lovely and the public rooms have great views over Loch Linnhe. The bedrooms had good Wi-Fi. At £52 for two persons it was great value. Highly recommend.

  • L Dobson

  • October 2013

Fantastic, very helpful, allows dogs. Would definitely reccomend

I stayed for one night and booked a single en suite room, it was great, Fantastic customer service, very clean and allowed me to bring my dog.

Would definitely reccomend to any one. Fort William is a great place and

Even having my breakfast I had breathtaking views.

Thank you to the staff at Clan MacDuff Hotel. Yours sincerely .... L.Dobson

  • G Chase

  • October 2013

Faultless

I enjoyed my stay, the staff were extremely friendly and the food was great value for such good quality.

I will definitely stay here again.

  • Gary H

  • October 2013

Great Views

Very nice hotel with good staff and wonderful views.

well worth the drive to get there.

  • J Wilson

  • October 2013

Would recommend

Could not fault our stay, everything was perfect rooms were spotless food lovely and view fabulous.

Only downside would be its a little out of Fort William if you havent your own transport and want a evening out. But do not let that put you off.