No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Ibis Budget Leeds Centre

Self Classified Budget Hotel Ratings explained
2 THE GATEWAY NORTH, CROWN POINT ROAD, LEEDS, LS9 8BZ
Ibis Budget Leeds - the smart traveller's choice! Our modern, comfortable room can accommodate up to 3 people, with a power shower, toilet, flat-screen TV, free Wi-Fi available throughout the hotel. Accessible rooms available. Pets welcome at a charge. Public Paying Car Park nearby.

Air cooling system - 24/7 reception, 24/7 Hot and Cold Snacks and Drinks. All you can eat cold buffet breakfast at £4.95 per person! Buffet breakfast consists of croissants, toast, cereals, ham, preserves, cheese, fruit, hot drinks, fruit juices and yogurt.

Please ensure you have valid identification (e.g photo driving license or passport) when paying by cash. "To stay in this hotel, you must be above the age of 18 or accompanied by a parent or guardian"
Picture of Ibis Budget Leeds Centre, LEEDS at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 429 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
76% recommended this accommodation to a friend 79% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Business stay
Budget room, quite small, compact

Reviewed by
Sarah Cutler

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Value for money. Good location.

Reviewed by
G Yeoh

From Llandeilo, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

hope you don't feel awkward
Ideal for a cheap night, as long as you don't mind showering in your room

Reviewed by
Georgia T

From Dudley, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short stay heaven
Have stayed at the Ibis before and have found it value for money. Room was very clean and had a good view of the city. The only thing we did miss was visitors may need more than one towel each per room, otherwise everything was fine. Check in was quick and hastle free.

Reviewed by
Jennifer W

From Blackpool, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fine for the price
You get what you'd expect. Top tip is if you're there for a while take a travel kettle! Staff are really friendly and helpful. Room was quite hot and the air con seemed to be intermittent. But otherwise all fine.

Reviewed by
Lucy V

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Staff were very rude and unapproachable.. The top bunk in the room was left unmade and we had to make it ourselves.. Will not be recommending or staying at this hotel or any ibis hotels ever..

Reviewed by
T Shelmerdine

From Stalybridge, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Basic but brilliant!
Everyone was really friendly. I was quite surprised with just how good it was! The price was amazing! I had everything I needed and had a very peaceful night. I will be coming again.

Reviewed by
Joseph S

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

nice cheap hotel
well worth the money, basic but clean, few mins walk from bus/coach station, would stay again

Reviewed by
Melanie K

From Leigh, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overall very good value for money.

Reviewed by
A JAVID

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Made very welcome staff covered any concerns promptly would reccamend and stay again

Reviewed by
M Wells

From Humberston, England
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next