You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Wookey Hole Hotel

3

Wookey Hole Caves, Wookey Hole, WELLS, BA5 1BB

Price From 91.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (134)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Gray

  • June 2016

Exceeded our expectations

My partner and I could not have been more impressed, the room was impeccable, the staff welcoming and friendly, and we enjoyed the most beautiful view from our window.

We shall be sure to return again.

  • Andrew C

  • June 2016

A great Hotel

Would highly recommend this hotel, the room was fab and the staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Christine Robinson

  • June 2016

A night stay at Wookey Hole Hotel, 12th June 2016

We had a night stay at the hotel, 2 other couples ( our friends ) booked rooms too, we had a fantastic time at Wookey Hole loved the caves Love the hotel, lovely clean rooms and enjoyed our evening meal and breakfast.

The only little grumble we had was that there was no lounge to sit in and enjoy a drink after our meal, but we understand that a lot of families with small children stay over and it could be a little noisy if there was a bar when the children are in bed. But we spent the evening in The Wookey Hole Club and was made very welcome.

  • Cara L

  • June 2016

Great stay thanks

Nice clean and comfortable room.

The staff were all very friendly although the breakfast service was understaffed. The food was very nice.

  • S Edge

  • June 2016

Wookey Hole Hotel

Accommodation was very good value for money..

clean n everything needed for a comfortable stay ..nice restaurant to eat evening meal. Food tasty n plenty of choice. Breakfast very good.. again lots of choice.. great to combine stay with visit to wookey hole n caves

  • kevin c

  • June 2016

Family trip

Great hotel for the price, nice location, polite staff, very poor food my whole family including myself got very sick from the evening meal.

  • John R

  • May 2016

.

.

  • Helen B

  • May 2016

Lovely hotel

Really high quality hotel, we only stayed one night, but now want to return with our children.

Lots to see & do.

  • Mary Angus

  • May 2016

Wookey Hole Hotel

Spacious rooms with comfortable beds.

Only negative was that the duvet was very heavyweight and given the warm weather it made it uncomfortable and hot.

  • A Baur

  • May 2016

lovely night's sleep

My band needed a hotel room for one night between gigs.

Wookey Hole Hotel was perfect for us - the rooms were big & clean, comfortable beds, a nice shower, altogether great value for money. The staff were really friendly & helpful and the whole place was fun and quirky, just what we like. Thanks for everything.