You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.



Great North Road,Seaton Burn, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE13 6BP

Price From 115.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • William Beaney

  • September 2016

Great stay.

Stayed only one night, but the staff were really friendly and helpful, food was good, room for the money where good value could have stayed longer and will continue to use again.

  • R McKay

  • July 2016

Prelude to boat to Holland

An excellent place to unwind after car journey from North Scotland prior to overnight sail to Holland.

  • Sally P

  • January 2016

Family visit

Convenient location for visiting family at Cullercoats.

Staff friendly and helpful. Room spacious and comfortable.

  • Sacha M

  • October 2015

Great hotel !!!

  • Julie D

  • June 2015

Great value for money

Beds looked clean and were comfortable, 2 of us had a good nights sleep.

Would have been nice to use the swimming pool but ran out of time. Staff seemed friendly and helpful

  • Roger Porteous

  • June 2015

holiday inn stay

  • Teresa C

  • March 2015

Very easy

We arrived later on the evening and were met by very friendly and efficient receptionist.

The book in was very quick and easy, key card arranged quickly and we were in our very spacious, clean and tidy room within about 10 minutes of arrival. The hotel was quiet with no disturbances through the night. Breakfast nice with every taste catered for. All in all a relaxing stay.

  • m berkovitch

  • March 2015

Holiday Inn Newcastle - Gosforth Park

Very good hotel, spotlessly clean and very friendly staff.

Bedding top quality as were the towels and toiletries in bathroom.

  • Tom M

  • January 2015

business trip

I chose tbis hotel based on its location.

An overnight stay on business trip to Northumberland. Good check in; good food; good facilities. As with all Holiday Inns the only complaint is the extra charges applied for Internet service.

  • Francis C

  • January 2015

Better than premier inn

Impressed with room and heating so important in January.

Restaurant had excellent choice. Only down side was cost of drink £3.80 for pint of john smith is crazy London prices