You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Crow Park Hotel

3

The Heads, Keswick, CA12 5ER

Price From 227.22 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jenny S

  • July 2016

Crow Park Hotel

Lovely place, lovely view, nice breakfast, friendly staff.

  • S Johnson

  • May 2016

Getaway

Lovely hotel, very clean and well run.

Great view from room, it had all we needed. Would love to stay there again!

  • Janice N

  • January 2016

Great position, Clean and comfortable

Lovely hotel, central for Keswick town centre, Theatre by the Lake and Derwent Water.

Fast check in and friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable room with refreshments, breakfast was good with fresh local ingredients and well cooked. We only stopped the one night but would certainly stay again,

  • B Jones

  • July 2015

Would book again

Our stay was excellent.

Friendly staff, who made you welcome. Location of hotel was ideal, great views, quiet and well maintained.

  • Faith S

  • June 2015

Lovely Hotel

Excellent location with car parking.

Hotel was clean and nicely decorated. The staff were very welcoming and attentive and their local knowledge very helpful.

  • Andrew K

  • April 2015

Nice, friendly place, convenient for town centre and lake. Great view from comfortable room.

  • M Lowes

  • November 2014

very comfortable hotel

light and airy hotel .

lots of stairs though . large comfortable room with everything you would expect . would stay again .

  • Peter S

  • October 2014

Very friendly staff.

Very efficient service at breakfast.

  • John P

  • September 2014

Third floor room.

No lift. Not told of this on booking. Asked for a view of the lake, but window too small to appreciate this,