Onlysuites Paris Cdg Airport

4

9 allée du verger, Roissy, 95700

Price From 111.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Christine C

  • December 2014

Happy to recommend

Hotel reception was very welcoming and staff very pleasant.

A man appeared and helped men with my case and then rushed off quickly before I could tip him. Suite was spacious but floor tiles in the bathroom were rather cracked. But could not fault overall decor.

  • wai Ki viola L

  • December 2014

very quite room.

nice n tidy. perfect for one night in Paris, or catching flight in the morning so no need to be rush. value for money.

  • mohammed Obaidat

  • June 2014

No adapters

I asked them to wake me no response

No shampoo

Customer service access my room without knocking the door

  • J MacKinnon

  • June 2014

Very quiet and able to sleep b/c of dark curtains.

Loads of restaurants and lovely little village within walking distance. I would recommend it as a decent place to sleep if connecting to flights at CDG airport. Despite its closeness to the airport it's an entirely differently world in this small village with shuttle service available every 20/25 minutes..very convenient

  • E Regenye

  • March 2014

Just a bit more thought

We felt our overnight stay was very good; the hotel accommodation is more than adequate but the service could use a little refinement.

For example, the evening front desk staff did not speak English that well and seemed a bit flustered even though my wife spoke to them in fluent French. The night desk clerk was charming and her English wad perfect which was a waste as except for us asking about the telephone system and wake-up call service, she probably did not speak with anyone else. Also, there was no information in the room about anything!. Very unusual for a hotel. Also we had to go outside to purchase some wine. Fortunately the restaurant next door accomodated us. Offering wine in your little shop or storing wine for sale in the room's wine cooler would make a lot of sense. We would not have minded paying a premium rather than having to go outside. All in all, once we sorted things out we were fine and plan to use the hotel next time we are going through CDG. Also please stock more milk and tea in the room. Thank you

  • Susan Janet S

  • January 2014

Not as good as the photos

I do object to hotels that ask for and charge your credit card when you arrive at reception and before you have even seen the room.

They must have a rather suspect customer as also all the moveable items i.e. bathroom tissue holder, mug etc. were glued in place.

  • A Mbassa

  • December 2013

lavish stay

Beautiful hotel with amazing and hospitable clerks.

I was quite amazed at the amount I paid for my room because when I got in, it seemed lavish and grand. I really really enjoyed it even if for one day and will certainly book a room eith onlysuites in the nearer future.

  • Eric Irvine K

  • December 2013

Wise Choice

We had about 27hours in Paris so we thought of finding a hotel close to the airport so we could have that extra hour of sleep before our morning flight.

The hotel is ideally located, 20minute bus ride from the airport. The suites are very clean, with acres of space for a couple to relax away from the bed. Indeed good value for money!

  • david e

  • October 2013

Food

There was only limited food available in the bar the first night, the second night no food was available.....not good!!!

  • E Rendall

  • September 2013

Wonderful stopover

Only improvement I can suggest is an easier and affordable method of transfer into Paris city centre.

Brilliant staff, friendly and helpful. Excellent price and lovely accommodation. Very accessible for airport.