Reviews - Toulson Court


100 Columbus Ravine, Scarborough, YO12 7QZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (22)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • m scott

  • May 2014

Very friendly and helpful.

Good location, exellent breakfast.

  • Debbie C

  • May 2014


Warm welcome.

Room spotless and spacious. Very enjoyable breakfast.

  • K McKenzie

  • April 2014

Would definitely stay here again

A lovely experience.

Jackie was friendly and helpful. Room was gorgeously decorated, bed large and comfortable. Nice touches like bottles of water, and toiletries. The cooked breakfast was excellent, non greasy and beautifully presented with nice touches like the beans in a little dish in the centre of the plate. We only stayed one night but I could have stayed all week. It was excellent value for money, and I would stay here as I felt as I was getting a four star hotel-like experience. Thank you, as I have stayed in not-so-good guest houses, and this made our stay a little more special. I would also recommend Ask Italian restaurant down by the harbour at sunset. Awesome.

  • Paul Mason

  • April 2014

Short stay

We booked at short notice through Late Rooms.

Accommodation was very clean, had plenty of nice finishing touches to make our stay comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. Highly recommended and good value for money!!. Thank you

  • chris charnock

  • April 2014

toulson court great b&b

I found the b&b a great place to stay with great hospitality and fantastic breakfast, the woman in charge was a realy nice lady and the room was realy nice, overall me and my partner couldn't be more please with the b&b, thank you

  • C Mckay

  • March 2014

Great wee b& b

Excellent friendly hosts best non greasy fry up in long time .

Good variety of breakfast cereals fresh fruit etc only thing I would say is 10 am quite early check out but in fairness let us keep key in order to pick up case later as we had travelled by train

  • Dean Parker

  • March 2014


My companion and I had a thoroughly delightful time at Toulson Court, Scarborough.

The accommodation was first rate, the welcome warm and the service excellent,

  • V Thompson

  • March 2014

Lovely stay

We only stayed one night at the Toulon Court Hotel, but we were made to feel extremely welcome.

They room was nicely decorated and comfortable and our hosts were extremely helpful. I've already recommended to a friend.

  • susan s

  • March 2014

friendly greeting by Jackie and Dean.

Room was lovely and clean and comfortable. Plenty of complimentary drinks tray. Breakfast better than other places we have stayed in. Cant wait to return later in the year.

  • h harrison

  • January 2014

home from home

Stayed there New Year 2013 .Was greeted by the lovely owners with a pot of tea and mince pies.Room and food Excellent.

Would recommend this hotel Hazel and Tony from Hull